The Muslim Arabs who own and control hardcore pornography.

[SIZE=5]The word brazzers was coined from the Arab way of pronouncing the word brothers. Now you know.

Meet Feras Antoon. Just an ordinary looking Syrian Arab man.

[ATTACH=full]354256[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=full]354257[/ATTACH]

Feras is 45 years old and lives in Montreal. He just completed building a massive palace in Montreal.

[ATTACH=full]354258[/ATTACH]

This is his wife and two sons.

[ATTACH=full]354259[/ATTACH]

Around 2004/2005 Feras Antoon started Brazzers while a student at Concordia University. Well it was him and three of his schoolmates. They wanted to imitate Youtube with a Youtube version of porn.

Another Concordia student Martin Keezer started Pornhub around 2007.

This is Ouissam Youssef another Arab and co-founder of Brazzers.

https://www.borndigital.com/app/uploads/2016/04/valsef-ceo-ouissam-youssef-shares-approach-to-tech-success-2016-04-25.jpg

Youssef was the tech brain behind all these new websites formed at Concordia Uni.

He is said to be the one who coined the name Brazzers.

Feras Antoon and his buddies started building these sites around the same year Wanderi launched Keny.anlist… :D:D

Today Feras Antoon is the CEO of the number 2 biggest porn monopoly after the French owned XVIDEOS.

He co-owns MindGeek a private Canadian holding company that brought all these sites together. His classmates mainly moved away from porn to start other tech ventures.

Today Feras co-owns MindGeek together with Bernard Bergemar, David Marmorstein and newly Leonardo DaSilva[4][8] and operates many popular pornographic websites,[9] including video sharing services Pornhub, RedTube, and YouPorn, as well as adult film production companies Brazzers, Digital Playground, Men.com, Reality Kings, Sean Cody, and WhyNotBi.com, among others.[10]

We can only say he is a dollar billionaire. No one knows his networth but today he employs over a thousand employees around the globe.

Cc fake Arab @Bingwa Scrotum .[/SIZE]

[SIZE=5]I wonder what ISIS or Al Qaeda or Shabaab would do to these Arabs if they ever caught them.
[/SIZE]

Not bad but my question is, how does such porn sites make money?

@tall mnyama everywhere , tafuta huyu jamaa akupatie works.

Mainly adverts amongst other nefarious Internet technologies. If you are getting 100 million people visiting your website daily and a third of them click on ads si uko mbele sana. Lakini hawa wanatumia advanced monetizing techniques juu Google ni kama yao.

Probably mjuaji mkuu @Sambamba anaeza kuongeza. Wanking and hosting websites ni department yake.

Ouissam Yousseff is still a heavy hitter owning websites like screenrant and richest.com among many many others.

This porn issue hunishangangaza,people watch for free,but you make money?

Adverts and subscription services.

halafu wana indoctrinate stupid makamasi cushites like stupid troll to stone women and embrace strict sharia…

A number of technologies outside of porn start in porn. Pesa ya licensing on top of advertising si mbaya. Ongeza selling your info to third parties…same thing fb does except Porn has a wider audience

Porn sets the trend. Wakiingia dvd kila mtu anaingia dvd. Wakianza ku stream everyone else starts to stream.

But the real porn producers have suffered because of free porn sites. Some production companies died kabisa.

Ata habib

tombwa mkundu ghasia

:smiley: Most probably.

The original pimps on planet earth were Arabs so hii ni biashara yao kabisa. People used to travel to Morocco or other towns where there were Arab merchants juu huko ndio kulikuwa na ukora yote.

One of the founders of Porn as we know it, was also called Habib.

Habib Carouba from from Jaffa Palestine. He is a founder and godfather of modern porn. He owned book stores and cinemas that distributed porn in the 1950s and 60s in San Francisco.

Carouba operated both ga. y and straight cinemas.

https://img.hoodline.com/uploads/story/image/27465/Habib_Carouba__1_.jpgHabib Carouba. | Photo: Legacy.com

Cc @Bingwa Scrotum

Syrians are not necessarily Arabs…

they are Arabicized .

i am fit to do anything i want with my slave …you call them pornstars but as an arab they are my slaves

i thought your name is a dog whistle. just trying to direct you as to where you can put your talent to work, make that money. if at all your land this job, mind adopting the name, African rock python, ndio we know it’s you.

Smart guys. Where is Kenyan porn? Or sorry, forgot we have the fuacker Mutua

Ukiongea ongea na proof sio kupayuka payuka. Syria is 85% Arabic and they practice Sunni Islam!

mamamia khalifa:D