Mount Kenya people must apologize to UK for their failure to understand what he was telling them. Now, the country is more united than ever. There is no way Ruto will rig any election, as rigging requires you to have some numbers. UK must be smart, Ruto greediness made UK government look very corrupt
Nonsense, please don’t sully the non partisan no tribal uprising with your upusi
Uhuru was the biggest thief absolutely decimated this country with the help of Chinese economic sabotage and treason of the highest order
naweza tomba ndiasa ya huyo mamaa
In 2022 and 2023 Uhuru karibu aharibu hii momentum by trying to comment on issues. I remembers guys telling pauline njoroge aambie Uhuru anyamaze kabisa. This and the fact that Raila crossed over to satisfy his humongous stomach led to a group that the government cannot control. Ruto must curse the day he bought Raila. With Raila on the streets, the government could just call him usiku they strike a deal and Raila calms down his people. Hapa amejipiga chobo
No raila would have protested any way even in a thriving economy, many kenyans were sceptical he would perform but they gave him goodwill and time but what did he do with it absolutely nothing the economy is still bad with no hope of picking up
It was Uhuruto bitch
Best president ever.
Dainasti baya, hasla tawara.
I always find it funny that people conveniently forget that the two were together in that mismanagement.
And going with Ruto’s huge appetite for loans I wouldn’t be surprised if he was the main architect during Uhuruto
He boasted he did all the work coz Uhuru was most high and drunk.
Uhuru pia si msafi alighula sana
Uhuru should take the blame for any mess done during his tenure. Just the way we are pinning Mwizi down for the nonsense he is executing right now
If UK was such a good president he should be the first to report Ruto to be prosecuted for corruption.
Uhuru should take blame from us not from Ruto. Also, how come we never got to the crisis we are in right now during Uhuru’s time?
He knew how to prevent things from spiraling out of control
Ruto and his henchmen are stealing like no one’s business and they have no clue how to run a country