The Mkufuu Today is Boring Peasant Craving Pilsner Friday Joke Thread

Sickipedia used to be one of my favourite websites. Halafu ika malaysia

Very nice. Someni.

Mfucool niliacha ukicount down comments zako.

Usisome if you are driving home … I hope you do ‘keep an eye’ to the ‘trailers’ turning around the corner!

Mimi husoma hata calling… bora niko careful.
Btw, any group travelling to holy land before December u know of?

Just checked…apparently, it does but not interesting…lame jokes but this one is just ok

Shock horror as Taylor Swift ends another relationship.

She’s been through more boys than a catholic priest.

it exists. i only googled…

Well, not yet, but we have this interesting info in the Church of the Holy Sepulchre in Israel of a stone slab venerated as the resting place of Jesus Christ … and I love that!!

Nimesumbuka kuelewa hii comment…but finally.

I think I should start another countdown…this place is too addictive:)

I left lakini Nikarudi after 4 months

:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:eek::eek::eek::eek::eek::eek::D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:eek::eek::eek::D:eek::eek::eek::eek::eek::eek::D:D:D:D:D:D:D:eek::D:eek::eek::eek::eek::eek::eek::eek::eek::eek::D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D

The first joke has fatal Osungu.dll issues in the area of tense. @introvert might just break his parole conditions and bring the ass into play…:wink:

The original site (sickipedia.org) imekuwa offline for a very long time

Doesn’t matter how many times you read these jokes…they always threaten to break your ribs through laughter!

Parklands Baptist

don’t bother.
I have been around for 10 years straight without missing a listing and a thread. This is home.

akiyao siwess:D:D

Wenya summary walete ,hangover inasumbua.

Thanks. But I would prefer a Catholic one.

Imagine sija cheka! :confused::confused:

Hehehe pole buda…You can share a joke too…Maybe hizi hazijafika threshold yako ya jokes