The Mills Have started Grinding, ODM Primaries. ..

A senior member of ODM is on the rampage, terrorising aspirants for various elective positions for next year’s general election. Whether you are talking about intimidating and harassing the aspirants or literally extorting money from them, this senior member at Orange House has become a menace and if he is not tamed, then what awaits the party primaries will be no less than a men-in-black-like phenomenon. Just the other week, he summoned several hopefuls from a county in Nyanza to a meeting at a top hotel in Nairobi, where he asked them to pay for their own meals and went ahead to collect Sh100,000 from each, ostensibly as advance booking for them to meet party leader Raila Odinga for endorsement next week. With well over 50 wannabes in attendance, he collected Sh5 million in minutes. The aspirants, who doubt Raila knows anything about this scam, have vowed to teach the fraudster a lesson.

http://www.the-star.co.ke/news/2016/08/16/corridors-of-power_c1403973

Hihihihihihi!! Gorging in engimA goD’s holY name, all the way to 2018.

@spear

aki hii chama

ODM=CORD=one man party.
Some people will pay anything to see saviour of nyanzareth

and in the meantime

[ATTACH=full]53072[/ATTACH]

haiya

Vumilia tu. We have only 1 year to go before these opposition leaders clowns lose so miserably that they will retire on their own. Nobody in opposition should ever lecture anyone on democracy, independence and party politics. I have repeated severally people are being blackmailed and extorted for simple things like sitting arrangements in rallies, meeting their leaders and pesa ya mkono ya vijana when they get to rallies. So imagine how much people are been forced to pay for “endorsement” "party favours(good book) and “nomination certificate” I know 3 governors who claim they already have certified and signed nomination certificates so nobody should bother them come 2017.

What happened to Anyang Nyongo… Its been long since i heard from him

The same is not happening in Jubilee? Acheni hypocrisy.

Inaitwa selective amnesia.

I’m yet to hear any claim of that from any source even the gutter press. Meanwhile let me remind you why Jubilee party picked IEBC to ran its party nominations to enable a fair, transparent process and the will of the party members to prevail.

"President Kenyatta also announced that the new party’s primaries will be conducted by the Independent Electoral and Boundaries Commission for transparency and fairness.

He said there are no preferred candidates for any elective post.

“Nobody should stand and say I have been sent by the President, I have been sent by Deputy President…we shall work with those [whom] people have chosen,” he said on Tuesday at State House in Nairobi.

He said he is staking his legacy on political unity and forming a strong political movement that will unite Kenyans."

Uhuru, Ruto set agenda for Jubilee Party | Nation

No rebuttals to facts, wengine wakipeddle perceptions you hit them with facts.

tuambieni huyu senior member ni nani ?

By the time nomination ifike, ni wangapi watakuwa washamwagiwa acid na kupoteza sura?

https://tuko.co.ke/170839-politician-attacked-acid-loses-sight.html

Paka Arati

Midiwo jakoyo