You asked what doctrine Owuor preaches that’s unbiblical.
Before we even get there, these allegations of rape which appear to be very legitimate at face value, disqualify him as a pastor. Let alone a prophet! Before we delve into the blasphemous words he has spoken, for example Owuor claims to have personally anointed God’s seat in heaven. How can a mere mortal anoint the Almighty?! Is he claiming to be greater than God?
The good thing is the truth has a way of coming out. Owuor has done enough damage to the church and it’s about time someone stops him.
In 1st Timothy chapter 3, Paul lays out the qualifications for a bishop as a man who must be above reproach. Can the same be said about Owuor? No. It’s everyone’s guess that he must be teaching from a false anointing.
Whoever aspires to be a overseer (bishop) desires a noble task.
Now the overseer is to be above reproach, faithful to his wife, temperate, a self-controlled, respectable, hospitable, able to teach,
not given to drunkenness, not violent but gentle, not quarrelsome, not a lover of money.
4 He must manage his own family well and see that his children obey him, and he must do so in a manner worthy of full respect.
If anyone does not know how to manage his own family, how can he take care of God’s church?
6 He must not be a recent convert, or he may become conceited and fall under the same judgment as the devil.
7 He must also have a good reputation with outsiders, so that he will not fall into disgrace and into the devil’s trap.
Long before the current crop of “prophets” came on the scene with their controversial predictions, there was a Nairobi based Zambian psychic called Dr Francis Ngombe who had an array of world leaders as his clients. His followers included Idi Amin and Mobutu Sese Seko.
Amin went as far as making him his personal soothsayer and “prophet” after it was claimed he had predicted the downfall of Obote.
In Nairobi Dr Ngombe drove a classic Porsche and had a steady stream of patients who filled the waiting room of a clinic he operated in the capital’s high-end suburb.
He even got more clients in 1974 after he placed a sign at the All Africa Trade Fair in Nairobi claiming he could treat “Barren women,wives cursed with drunken husbands and people with love problems”. Some made appointment from as far away as Lagos, Cairo and Rome.
Link please…and before we judge owuor let’s rememb3r we are all sinners ama? David, apostle Paul are examples who sinned before turning into great servants of the Lord…nimewapea neno, toeni sadaka sasa…
Owuor, bushiri, Joshua, kyuna…wako tu sawa kupewa pesa na mtu bila ku offer anything in return and to add, mwenye amekupea ako tu sawa…it ain’t easy!!
Wanacheza big leagues!
Aiii unataka kusema hujaumwa ignore na Makena? How?
Hehe. Ignorance is bliss. Ni kama amused if he can’t see what the opposition is saying then he blissfully stays convinced that Trump is a devil worshiper… or is in fact the devil himself.
Meanwhile makena ignored so many fuckers as makena that she had to switch handles juu haoni thread mpya. That’s why she used to post like crazy.
The measure I use is his followers who I know because the Bible says by their fruits you shall know them, ofcourse like in any group there are those few who are rogues but majority of the ones I know and I know many are exemplary Christians, at no point does his ministry ask for offerings and tithes or seed money . Everything Prophet Owuor has is given by wealthy people at their free will. I know Asians and wealthy African families who have given him houses in upmarket areas, I know some of them, I like him because he speaks to many things which other ministers who dont care about their flock’s soul only for their money have no problems with. Like indecent dressing, fleeecing people with panda mbegu, immorality in the altar, abortions in the altar. I mean so many things go wrong on the altar but none has the guts to speak up against it. Personally, I do listen to Prophet Owuor sermons , especially his pastors meetings, he holds Christians to a higher standard. Even gospel singers. We know that since God’s servants bring many people to Christ Satan always targets them to fall , many if not all pastors begin well but are often waylaid by the enemy. So personally, even from the list you make. I have not seen which one he has broken. If he has a family, I am sure he supports them financially,maybe he sees them occasionally. We know all prophets in the Bible had a very hard time, even to a point of being left by their wives. It is one of the hardest offices to hold. Being a prophet.
Please avoid reading the Bible selectively to lynch somebody who has brought many souls to the Lord when you yourself may have not brought 10. Read your Bible and Listen Jesus’s own words.
Read this very very slowly and let it sink in
Mathew 10
10 Jesus called his twelve disciples to him and gave them authority to drive out impure spirits and to heal every disease and sickness.
2 These are the names of the twelve apostles: first, Simon (who is called Peter) and his brother Andrew; James son of Zebedee, and his brother John; 3 Philip and Bartholomew; Thomas and Matthew the tax collector; James son of Alphaeus, and Thaddaeus; 4 Simon the Zealot and Judas Iscariot, who betrayed him.
5 These twelve Jesus sent out with the following instructions: “Do not go among the Gentiles or enter any town of the Samaritans. 6 Go rather to the lost sheep of Israel. 7 As you go, proclaim this message: ‘The kingdom of heaven has come near.’ 8 Heal the sick, raise the dead, cleanse those who have leprosy,[a] drive out demons. Freely you have received; freely give.
9 “Do not get any gold or silver or copper to take with you in your belts—10 no bag for the journey or extra shirt or sandals or a staff, for the worker is worth his keep. 11 Whatever town or village you enter, search there for some worthy person and stay at their house until you leave.12 As you enter the home, give it your greeting. 13 If the home is deserving, let your peace rest on it; if it is not, let your peace return to you. 14 If anyone will not welcome you or listen to your words, leave that home or town and shake the dust off your feet. 15 Truly I tell you, it will be more bearable for Sodom and Gomorrah on the day of judgment than for that town.
16 “I am sending you out like sheep among wolves. Therefore be as shrewd as snakes and as innocent as doves. 17 Be on your guard; you will be handed over to the local councils and be flogged in the synagogues. 18 On my account you will be brought before governors and kings as witnesses to them and to the Gentiles. 19 But when they arrest you, do not worry about what to say or how to say it. At that time you will be given what to say, 20 for it will not be you speaking, but the Spirit of your Father speaking through you.
21 “Brother will betray brother to death, and a father his child; children will rebel against their parents and have them put to death. 22 You will be hated by everyone because of me, but the one who stands firm to the end will be saved. 23 When you are persecuted in one place, flee to another. Truly I tell you, you will not finish going through the towns of Israel before the Son of Man comes.
[SIZE=6][FONT=georgia][COLOR=rgb(41, 105, 176)]24 “The student is not above the teacher, nor a servant above his master.25 It is enough for students to be like their teachers, and servants like their masters. If the head of the house has been called Beelzebul, how much more the members of his household![/FONT][/SIZE]
[SIZE=6][FONT=georgia][COLOR=rgb(41, 105, 176)]26 “So do not be afraid of them, for there is nothing concealed that will not be disclosed, or hidden that will not be made known. 27 What I tell you in the dark, speak in the daylight; what is whispered in your ear, proclaim from the roofs. 28 Do not be afraid of those who kill the body but cannot kill the soul. Rather, be afraid of the One who can destroy both soul and body in hell. 29 Are not two sparrows sold for a penny? Yet not one of them will fall to the ground outside your Father’s care.[b]30 And even the very hairs of your head are all numbered. 31 So don’t be afraid; you are worth more than many sparrows. 32 “Whoever acknowledges me before others, I will also acknowledge before my Father in heaven. 33 But whoever disowns me before others, I will disown before my Father in heaven. 34 “Do not suppose that I have come to bring peace to the earth. I did not come to bring peace, but a sword. 35 For I have come to turn “‘a man against his father, a daughter against her mother, a daughter-in-law against her mother-in-law— 36 a man’s enemies will be the members of his own household.’[c] 37 “Anyone who loves their father or mother more than me is not worthy of me; anyone who loves their son or daughter more than me is not worthy of me. 38 Whoever does not take up their cross and follow me is not worthy of me. 39 Whoever finds their life will lose it, and whoever loses their life for my sake will find it.[/FONT][/SIZE] [SIZE=6][FONT=georgia][COLOR=rgb(41, 105, 176)]40 “Anyone who welcomes you welcomes me, and anyone who welcomes me welcomes the one who sent me. 41 Whoever welcomes a prophet as a prophet will receive a prophet’s reward, and whoever welcomes a righteous person as a righteous person will receive a righteous person’s reward. 42 And if anyone gives even a cup of cold water to one of these little ones who is my disciple, truly I tell you, that person will certainly not lose their reward.”[/FONT][/SIZE]
[SIZE=5][COLOR=rgb(184, 49, 47)]Mark 3[/SIZE]
[SIZE=5][COLOR=rgb(184, 49, 47)]20 Then the multitude came together again, so that they could not so much as eat bread. 21 But when His own people heard about this, they went out to lay hold of Him, for they said, “He is out of His mind.” 22 And the scribes who came down from Jerusalem said, “He has Beelzebub,” and, “By the ruler of the demons He casts out demons.” 23 So He called them to Himself and said to them in parables: “How can Satan cast out Satan? 24 If a kingdom is divided against itself, that kingdom cannot stand. 25 And if a house is divided against itself, that house cannot stand. 26 And if Satan has risen up against himself, and is divided, he cannot stand, but has an end.[/SIZE]
When its Weinstein and Cosby its an alegation . When its Prophet Owuor he is a fugitive. Well his whereabouts are not exactly secret, why hasnt interpol caught him???