The Man With the Yam and the Knife

WSR is the man with the Yam and the knife.

Full stop!

A man who outsmarted RAO and UHURU when UHURU had the Yam and the Knife is expected to fold when he has the Yam and the Knife.

… If only I had the faith of a RAO Jacarandian

The senile demented jealous criminal orangutan Ojinga does not seem to know his time is up…he will exit permanently soon full of bile…and vultures surrounding him will eat his samak carcass …as he curses and swears for 254 to burn along with him…in futility

[ATTACH=full]493312[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=full]493313[/ATTACH]

Ojinga the terrorist thinks he is above the law…254 needs to prosecute him and lock him up…even Jehovah Wanyonyi followers waitikie yeye ni kipii tu…Trump is prosecuted na makesi…Ojinga criminal ni nini? Imbecile has been enabled to be a one man terrorist for too long.

Only MO1 had the balls to make sure terrorist faces the law…JSKS please…

I’m sure JSKS likes the fact that some of us level heads are now stuck with Ojinga as the Destruction/detraction…I’m sure they design this destructions/detraction so we don’t pay attention to the nitty gritty of 254…

JSKS if genuine should prosecute Aug 15 thugs including Ojinga …then tuanzie kumu audit…

I’m sure he enjoys the smokes and mirrors by Ojinga so we don’t get to audit him pia…

Damned 254

Jesus wept ! ! ! What does Junior has to do with all these ?

@patco tuliza makende.

what was the logic of Mwai waKibaki letting Mzee Moi enjoy his retirement in peace , despite all the things Moi had done ?, it’s simple, waKibaki did not want to start a culture whereby, the immediate former president is hunted down and dragged thru the justice system, ruto should keep in mind he ain’t President for life, and whatever he does to Uhuru now will dictate how he will be treated once he leaves office.
he is the President for now , and let him do what suits him best.

This. Is sinking low. Why tag his son into all this ? Be civilized man . Tumieni akili . Even if he dies you or your clan won’t replace him nor benefit.shenzi

Kafire Ojinga Jr…254 tumenoga na usenge…ukishindwa move on…if only Ojinga na u his Indiots knew how to be civilised…and who is below the sink…please

Rest you are saying stupid things bro . These politicians you are breathing fire for don’t care about ur sorry arsehole . Don’t be a Shenzi fanatic

OJiNGA naskia moi alibeba makende…JSKS atahirishe…254 haitasumbuliwa na maraya msee mmoja forever…atazima soon

What does RAO son has to do with this.sic

I don’t hate raila or ruto .you can’t drag their kids into your stupidity and expect us to clap for you . Deal with political points . Lowering yourself to attacking others families and yet you aren’t in Kenya kwanza propaganda payroll or azimio is sinking low

Kwani it’s bad kuweka public image ya mtu…you cows assume it’s negative coz mnajua ng’ombe wenza …Kuna vile subconscious yenyu inaonyesha what you think…

It’s good images bro…

Nimeweka public available pic…umejijazia sura zao ni matusi…ni nyinyi Mnaona their images ni matusi lol

[ATTACH=full]493335[/ATTACH]

Ure own translation shows kuweka picha ya familia ni matusi…si mimi…be proud of fam

It’s GOD and nature giving art… interpretation ni wewe…

Mother nature has an opinion with Ojinga the devil…

Ama you don’t like differently abled people pics

You are an aasshole. Raila junior amekufanyia? ama alikutobea bibi?
Verily I tell you, Nabii the tax collector will do NOTHING to baba! eti Amfanyie audit…are you normal?
Nabii ako na mbio but very soon atapunguza

254 wants to develop …and Ojinga cows mnasumbua…wait till 2027…

Weka ya ile Malaya umeoa then . Rao si agemate wako . Shenzi

Develop? Under kk?[ATTACH=full]493336[/ATTACH]

Ok rudi kwa maraya yako shemale…next[ATTACH=full]493338[/ATTACH]

Family portrait ni matusi tu kwenyu…kwani hamjipendi kifamilia as you try launch war in peaceful 254…watu wapende fam… terrorist or one

If you think a picture of your true self ni matusi…man uko na shida…I was jus promoting the differently abled …who is my friend and thinks it’s cute…

[ATTACH=full]493341[/ATTACH]

and LGQT+…close friends tunajua ni transmale…

[ATTACH=full]493342[/ATTACH]

and calling out Ojinga the criminal senile retarded demented blood clat…African curse…who won’t let 254 young blood generation be until he rots in a grave…he is destroying 254 future and kids…as his cursed ones enjoy…

Our generation tuliambiwa tuogope mwalimu jini…Ojinga ndiyo mwalimu jini wa 254 future generation…

mnatetea rao junior ni kama amedhulumiwa, jamaa sahii ako kwa bed ananurse hangover jana alikunywa ma glenfidich na glenlivet akakula nyama soft