The Male Worldview and Social Structure

I’ve always said that ktalk is a men’s club and women have no business here.

Yesterday @LongerTime got drunk and started acting like a total bitch. A bunch of women like @Nameberry1 came out of the woodwork to comfort him.

A number of men however mocked him. @Azor Ahai said he wished he could reach through the computer screen to punch @LongerTime’s lights out.

And this, gentlemen, is one secret of the male worldview and social structure. Unlike among women, mockery among men isn’t always intended to hurt. Sometimes it’s intended to instruct.

@LongerTime was acting like a little bitch. By mocking him, we were attempting to awaken him to the ridiculousness of his own behaviour. In male social circles, men will shame other men for acting like puss.ies. This serves a useful social function.

This is a good read illustrating the reasons men are the majority gender that is killing themselves due to depression

In his drunken stupor he said many needless and useless things…How will he be able to walk these unforgetting and unforgiving streets. We will all cherish the initial misconceptions we had about him…he can start by changing his handle to pink.

kumbafu. While it is good to encourage someone when they’re despairing, sometimes you gotta mock them when they begin acting like a little bitch.

If someone is feeling suicidal, your cooing is not gonna help them.

Again, this is largely a boys club. Go discuss socks and tampons with your fellow women.

learning to be as 'great ’ as men. Still waiting to see the greatness. ur very protective of your perceived high value

Why wld any human being feel anything but satisfaction for being HUMAN.
…and how weak would he be to seek approval from pretentious characters in here

Si mtakufa while trying to formulate maleness into some sort of special beings. Ur human beings and nothing else.

Do you see any other pink handles in this thread? Honestly you’re beginning to get a little annoying. This is a site where men convene to discuss male stuff.

You can open your own thread to discuss knitting and fashion and towels.

I don’t understand why someone would force themselves where they’re not wanted

not here to get wanted but to learn male stuff and so far there’s nothing

Fashion is for all, so far ur just typical human beens nothing else…as u can see i have the ability to insert myself here and not open my own thread and that’s cz ur not special at all even here

Then LEAVE. Last warning.

:rolleyes:

wewe @TrumanCapote si ndio ulikuwa unalia hapa umetombwa mkundu with your kengeza eyes ukilala kwa mtaro daily. you zero moral authority umbwa

That’s Darwinism you moronic feminist. The weak die off and leave the strong to survive. Its the only reason your sorry ass is on that phone/computer typing in the first place. Your ancestors had to go to other tribes, fuk them up, kill all males and marry their women. Nature is brutal like that, get over this modern nonsense.

You got something there but am gonna take my time to explore if thats something humans should work with. Letting some humanity die off, people with disabilities etc

we don’t care whether you explore or not. We just want your entitled ass off these threads. You don’t contribute shit.

When we want an opinion regarding towels and socks we’ll let you know but for now wacha kiherehere.

You learning male stuff is like a fish learning to ride a bike….

am not requiring your permission coz u keep making it sound that way