If you are hit hard by any of these issues, you have hit the male wall and will be relegated to being a beta male sponsor to desirable ladies (ugly women will still fak you though, hawana option). For all those MGTOW preachers here, the wall hits anyone who doesn’t take care of themselves, so I hope you’re working on yourselves instead of praying on women’s downfall.
I agree. There is some truth in this. I see 30+ guys with vitambis and viharas all the time kwa club. Sometimes wananunulia kunguru drinks halafu the kunguru dances with other broke but well dressed and in shape guys. They get to smash their kunguru but they incur high costs and their ego gets shattered to pieces. Wananunua Hennessey kunguru inasugua kijana ya white cap
Being a childless bachelor at 33 with a blossoming bank account/flourishing career is akin to being a 21-year-old curvy virgin with a round ass and a flat tummy. Women will literally fight over u, na sio mchezo
Hio ndio kitu watu hawatawahi kuambia when u are a broke & dissilusioned 24-year-old dude wasting your life with cheap liquour.
Those guys dont mind. Halafu hao ni kunguru ni malaya tu wa kawaida, they have been there and done that. At the end of the night the kunguru will gladly leave the club with the monied guy while the young chap anawachwa na blueballs aende kunyonga manky kejani.
Men should think long-term when it comes to women… You’ll enjoy the best women in your life in your mid-30s onwards… First stack the money, then be mindful of your habits… Then everything falls into place… You’ll have the pick of the litter then.
In your 20s, women are not playing the same game you are playing. Women are looking to settle in their 20s, Men are seeking to build their value in the 20s.
You must be one of them It doesn’t matter how hardy you are, I see it in their behavior. Jamaa akinunua Hennessey halafu aone kunguru “wake” akisuguliwa na kijana wa Tusker for free, anajidharau and his ego is crushed. This is because he knows hawezi sugua huyo bitch for free like the other kijana. Chenye @Muchatha 2020 amesema is 100% true. If you are over 30, fat, bald etc, you will incur more costs for the same pussy. And even after incurring those higher costs, there are some behaviors which will likely crush your ego such as hiyo kudance na wanaume better looking and flirting etc.
True, being in shape in your 30s gives you that abundance mentality. You won’t need alcohol to down these women, some ‘classy wine’ and her panties will be soaking like a wet-blanket kwa hanging lines.
Aim for abundance and outcome independence when it comes to women, irrespective of your age. And you won’t need expensive alcohol to down them.
Ukuta utahit na speed ya Mach 7 ukifika 40 bila pesa and out of shape. And even then hauwezi kosa a desperate post walll woman kama @Purple who would be willing to wash you up, finance and take care of you.
Vile msito @Mimi Huwa Namwaga Ndanii amesema, if you are in your 30s,have money, kidogo sophistication, zero baby mama,works out, nice car and live in a nice area, wewe ni kama umeshinda lottery.
In my opinion mwanaume hugonga wall akichapa 30+, below average looks (weight, baldness, poor fashion sense, etc), and broke.
Imagine a guy who is 30+, broke, bald and obese. Hiyo sasa ndio kugonga wall proper. Such a guy is practically a demolition man
Let me tell u one thing man, it really depends with the cadre of women u have in your company. Juzi i was with a very hot 19-year-old chiq, she asked me to kindly allow her classmate to join our well-stocked. Ofcos i was the one buying the botis, cz i’m loaded like that.
Guess what? The new young chiq came with 2 other teenage niggas (maybe also classmates ) to help them dance the night away. I was just easy coz i know how the game rolls, i was once those young bulls.
Do u know what happened at end of the night? Both girls were scrambling to ride shotgun in my car…what of the young negroes who had done such a fine job entertaining the lasses? Walipanda matatu na nduthi…:D:D:D