I’m the type of man who thinks thatva woman should never ruler over a man n for those who myt want to judge me wrong first take a step back n look at the bigger picture the last time a woman made a decision for man kind we were thrown out of eden translate it to modern tyms MST women talkn about gender inclusion apart from being single have the mentality that men have failed n its their time to rule n I believe the trump win was a message from God sayn that the order that he made things to run hasn’t changes n its not changing anytime soon…the order according to the bible is God-man-woman… So fuck women rullin the world n hail to the male supremacy…its a mans world n we run it
boss, kwani uko na quota ya posts per day that you are trying to achieve
Hahaha glad to know u r following
Hahaha:D:D
I wonder what kenyan feminazis- who love believing in women ‘power’ and who believe that the US is the nerve center of ‘progressive’ feminism- are interpreting Trump’s victory. If Clinton had won, you’d have seen how male ‘chauvinism’ would have been roasted by these feminists.
@Kenyan women: The truth is this- all along , Trump has treated women as sexual objects and HE WON. Many women voted for him which proves that treating women overly nicely should be the field of weaklings. Treat women with justice BUT dont pamper a grown up.
Not even the average American man buys the women empowerment BS anymore.
Of course there are other diverse dynamics that made Clinton lose but Americans have spoken loud and clear- you wont automatically win simply because you are a woman.
ION, we must fight and do away with the useless women rep seat.
Can someone punctuate this shiet.
Fuck women empowerment,
Sasa vile american feminazis wanaambiana after Trump victory
https://media.giphy.com/media/XTysHRYOgs7Di/giphy.gif
Well now that you’ve gotten that off your chest, you can breath and move on. But in my feministic opinion most men who get off other men’s achievements, don’t run sh*t. They just fantasize about it, since it pampers their wounded ego. Bye!
Isaiah 3:12 even SirGod disapprove female leaders
The whole trump/hillary thing where trump ended up winning was not a gender issue. Let’s be realistic. He pandered to the primitive instincts in the white Americans where they believe that if you are not white, then you are a lesser human, to be viewed as disposable and not fit to exist, and if you do exist your purpose in life is to be in service to the superior white man.
It was all about white supremacy, don’t try to bullshit us into making it a gender war.
celebrating his win while already there are cases of brutality & shouts of “build the wall” by primary school is very uneducational. it is a living hell just watch CNN for a minute n see.
You’ve actually proven my point
Cmon there are things that can’t be hidden n MST women talk shows have been discussing this all week a win for Hillary would have been a win for women isn’t it @Jergen
A bitter man, who wounded your ego that badly?
Hey Swirry
Hey @Okiya, been a minute
Yeah, I agree. Women would’ve seen this as a big step up in terms of equality ( ie the feminists)… But trump did not win because of the superior nature of men but by the superiority complex that trump fanned in the whiteys into a raging flame.
Tunaenda date Radisson Blu lini?
Anytime it fits the sire. A night date i presume?
December?