The Makongeni Housing Fiasco

Here we go again.

Kasongo and his WANTAM Regime exploitation and half baked “Affordable Housing” Scheme.

• 3000 families are affected.
    Many are elderly , young school children and employed in the CBD , Industrial Area or just Hustlers.

• the Kasongo WANTAM Regime wants to give them a “compensation” of KES: 150K.
    (..They were previously paying a monthly rent of KES: 1,500/= …)
    In a city where the cheapest housing unit is about KES:15K per month , that “compensation” is good for only 10 months support.
    And those poor families will suffer additional relocation challenges and infrastructure needs.

If the Kasongo WANTAM Regime was serious , the first thing they would have done is aquire some of the old Railway Godowns and Marshalling Yards in the same location, developed new infrastructure and relocated those same families BEFORE replicating the same on the land with the vacant old structures.

This is what a responsible Government does for its people.

Individuals and families currently struggling to pay a monthly rent of KES: 1500/= cannot be expected to pay a rent of more than KES: 2000/= per month.

So ..
Where is the money for all this infrastructure going to come from ..??

• the Billions in savings once we flatten our bloated governance structures.
    Lavish leadership lifestyles ( ..100 vehicle motorcades , mega allowances , personal residences , helicopters etc.. etc..) must be immediately curtailed.
  • the Billions in savings once we eliminate theft , waste and duplication that is now ongoing.
  • the Billions recovered from the outright daily theft of public funds and resources by WANTAM Regime cronies and family members.
  • the recovery of Trillions “paid” towards non-existent Odious Debt ( ..Goldenberg , Euro Bond and similar World Bank schemes ..) that seems to benefit certain cliques and not the average Citizens.
  • proper collection and accounting of FAIR taxes, especially from the super wealthy.

A portion of this taxation MUST be committed to an Independent Sovereign Wealth Fund with public oversight for basic infrastructure rehabilitation and future capacity needs.

Norway and Singapore are already doing this very successfully.

Hapa nayo they should pave way for construction, I hear they will be given first dibs and they also got 150k, they are tenants.

These desperate families , many aged , poor and with young families need long term workable solutions ..

Not a WANTAM Regime one-time 150K hand out.

If I gave you 150K and relocated you and your young family to a place with no job or infrastructure..

How long would you last ..???:enraged_face::fire:

Original “owners” are long dead, most of them are tenants and they got 150k wakwende kabisa

For real…cases zengine wakwende kabisa. Nilishangaa kuona a young strong woman probably in her early 20s early 30s akisema hajiwezi hata hio 1500 per month ni shida sahio an infant is dangling on her boob suckling…tukueni serious. Huyo dame hata asidungwe hio 150k. How do you live like that?

The backwardness and flawed juvenile logic in here is astounding..

We have 3000+ plus families living outside demolished homes with bleak prospects of finding new affordable ones or establishing a new sustainable lifestyle at any new relocation.

Meanwhile ..
Like monkeys on treetops ..

You happily celebrate and cheer on WANTAM Regime Bottom Up shareholders , killers , thieves , Mistresses, First Daughters and their Cronies who move around in 100 vehicle motorcades and helicopters protected by squads of security personnel who should be engaged in protecting you from Al Shabaab , assorted bandits and cattle rustlers sponsored and armed by politically correct individuals …

Continue to suffer in the miasma of your bad political choices and outcomes thereof..

But ..
Freedom and Change are coming..
Whether you like it , or not ..

Bure Kabisa ..
All of You..:enraged_face::fire:

Weh wacha. Kuna kesi za kuonewa huruma na zingine ni upuzi mtupu.

You struggle to pay 1500 bob monthly but still insist on staying in Nairobi, kufanya nini?

Nafurahia sana middle class wakitolewa mavi kwa tumbo. Those assholes betrayed genz

For real.
Huyo dame vile alikuwa anakaa hata sio wa kustruggle niwa kuketi na kuletewa na bwana ama mshikaji yeye kazi ni kuketi kupika kupiga domo kuzaa na kulea…hao ndio watu rex anaonea huruma.