The main reason PEPs were invented, ju hapa.....

I’d willingly go bareback ata kuwe na delta gonorrhea

[MEDIA=twitter]1452554977679978497[/MEDIA]

I’d like to motorboat those big ass tiddies

What is to motorboat

Have some pride in yourself kidogo jamaa, nini hii unasema?

Place my face on dem perky boobs and make a Brrrrrrr sound

Wajua bareback means being fucked in the ass by a fellow man right?

That’s a subbie thing, right?

Nkt. Wewe mmaragoli umechanganyikiwa

It’s a question bana

Safi kabisa. I will sell everything to demolish this one

Try it on your woman if she has perky boobs

Attention seeking whore.
The more you understand women the difficult it becomes to love them.

:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D

:cool::cool: an elder who sees far

unafika danguro gani and lini mheshimiwa? Keg kubwa on me

Elder Chap, kindly note the upper case in reference to your title…
hence ask, is that feminine specimen not worthy of proper scientific investigation as per the carnal ways are concerned?

Omwami… let google be your guide in these treacherous times

btw no shame in tranny porn and knowledge, I remember bareback being thrown around section ya Thailand on Pornhub

Usikule kavu, utahara kwa ndo.

women know that sex sells… so they will do ANYTHING to sell it to men… this is just one of the MAJORITY of women who use their sex appeal to rise in their places of work and also make money… and it is nothing new… They know that men are gullible…