THE MAID Episode 15

Episode 15

“Grace please,give me one shot please I love you so much,am begging you”, Jade was literary begging me for sex after he followed me to my bedroom. “Jade please ,go and sleep am not in the mood right now”,I tried to dismiss Jade who was proving to be very stubborn. I covered myself with blankets ,he tried to caress my buttocks but I could not let him ,he tried to reach my breasts but I coiled myself in the blankets that it became hard for him." Jade please go I told you am not in the mood" ,by this time I was almost shouting.Jade was afraid when I started raising my voice,he thought his parents would hear me shouting, he left.I pitied him as he left but I was decided,there is no way I was going to sleep with dad and son in the same house again.As soon as jade left it started raining heavily,the rain soothed me and I slept almost immediately.

I woke up at 0600hrs on a beautiful Saturday Morning. The day looked promising, the sky was clear and the sun brightness could be seen from the East as the sun slowly came out of the horizon.I boiled some ‘nduma’ and prepared tea .I took them to the dining table ,I went to dirty clothes bin collected all dirty clothes and did the washing and by 8am I was done.Monica and Stanely were all wake and they had just joined the dining table for breakfast when I joined them.“Have you finished washing the clothes grace”,Monica asked me as I sat down.“Yes ma’am am done,I had done a lot of washing yesterday “I answered Monica Politely.” I said we shall be leaving by 8am and this is the time you guys you are waking up eeh,don’t you want to go want out”,Stanely asked with rather an authoritative voice."No daddy we want to go “,Sharon and Favour answered in unison.” Everybody should be ready at 9am,I want us to go and come back early,Jade finish up then go outside and tell Simon to clean my car ",Stanely addressed Jade munching a piece of nduma.

“And talking of Simon he looks very weak this days,Grace do normally give him food?”,Monica asked me." Yes I have never failed to give him his share even day time",I answered Monica politely. “I think Simon is becoming alcoholic ,that makes him lack appetite”, Stanely commented.“I don’t need a weak Guy for a watchman,he will have to chose between alcohol or the job we employed him to do”, Monica said addressing Stanely." So what do we do,sack him?",Stanely asked Monica. “No just talk to him first and let’s see if he will change,Let’s go we need to get prepared I also got a meeting at 10am”, Monica said to stanely standing up.She left to their bedroom as Stanely followed her. " Favour go and prepare your self ,Sharon let’s go ",I told the gals…Favour could bath herself and dress all by her self unlike Sharon.Jade had gone outside to give Simon car keys to wash the vehicle.

By 9am everybody was outside ready to go out.Simon had already finished to wash Stanely’s car which were to use.We got in the car,Jade sat at the front seat and the three of us sat at the back seat." Simon, come I need to speak to you",I heard Stanely tell Simon as he came out of the house.He pulled him a aside and i could see them conversing,I knew it was about what they had just talked with His wife., Then Stanely came and took the wheel as Simon rushed to open the gate for us."Enjoy yourselfs guys! "Monica shouted as she waved to us.

At 10:30am were already at Nairobi National park just after the Lang’ata cemetery.The climate there was cool my be due the many trees in the nearby forest and also in the compound.

We toured the animal orphanage section, where we saw many caged wild animals including Lions,cheetahs,Leopards,Tigers,hyenas among others.To me it was such an experience because in my childhood I had not seen this animals physically, I only read them in story books. I took photos with my brand new smartphone,we also took some selfies with Jade and his dad,then me together with girls,it was such a beautiful moment.we Later went to safari walk and enjoyed carvings and skulls of different animals,then to giraffe center.Everybody was so happy including Stanley who like a teacher at that moment explaining almost everything we encountered, in fact you could think he was working there as a tour guide.

Later we went to KWS canteen and took some snacks and sodas,it was very enjoyable.Its when enjoying the snacks I looked at Stanley and the Jade ,Jade really resembled his father,I wondered if they knew that they had both fucked me.Jade looked innocent and he never showed any interest in me whenever his parents were around.But i could catch Stanley staring at breasts,but he could not say anything fishy as Favour and Sharon were with us throughout the day.

We left and headed home at 3pm.It was on a Saturday and there was no much traffic and by 4pm we had already arrived home ,Simon opened the gate for us ,he looked sober it seemed that day ‘hakulewa’ ,“may be he chose job over alcohol when Stanley confronted him”,I thought.

I knew Monica was already home as her car was already in the parking.When we stepped outside the car,there was sweet aroma that was coming from house.We entered the house and behold Monica had made some Chapo and she was now preparing some fish stew which really produced such an appetizing Aroma."Hi mummy your food is smelling sweet from outside ",Sharon said to her mum…as she hugged her,Favour too hugged her mother. “Hello dear how was day?”, Stanley greeted Monica casually heading to their bedroom.

Everybody refreshed and came back to the sitting room,I went in the kitchen to help Monica with cooking."Take those plates to the dining table am joining you shortly,today am the one serving you dinner"Monica told me with a smile like that of Lotto winner.She looked happier that day.

That day we took supper early at round 6pm .We enjoyed the Chapo and fish stew as Favour and Sharon briefed their mother about the day. Jade was asking his father about some other wild animals that we never saw in the orphanage.I was busy dealing with the fish as i listened to ‘akina’ Sharon giving ‘muchene’ to their mother.
That day we slept early.I didn’t even wash the utensils as I postponed to wash them next morning, I felt tired and all I wanted is to sleep.I didn’t know how long i had slept but a loud scream woke me up…
To be continued>>>>>>

Wacha hiyo ikue season 1.

to be read later…

hizi tot zinaisha lini utupe mzinga?but iko sawa.

Nipe number ya huyo mboch nimalize hii hekaya… villagers wamekuwa fatigued!

Wooi chance ya gateman bado

https://ashleyshanblog.wordpress.com/2018/04/27/the-maid/ the source usishinde ukificha white

Pengine yeye hutia mama so its a loop. na huyo gateman ni kama alikanyanga live wire.

Eucalyptus Usikose kuleta season episode 16 and more despite hiyo exposee ya @MarkMarco. We like your version better

Some of us birrionaires visit this site late at night, because we are always busy throughout the day. The least we should be expecting is such nonsense. Meffi

Labda ni Blog ya @Eucalyptus

Tigers in Africa???

6-8 a.m: boiled nduma, served it and did the laundry. That’s efficiency right there

@MarkMarco that blogger is just copy pasting from here. wacha aendelee tuone