The mad narcissistic lunatics of the wazee kijiji

They have serious personal issues and extremely bloated egos. They are:

1. Stupid old Meria Mata
  2. Demented Gashui
  3. Askari mjinga Pamba[ATTACH=full]332617[/ATTACH]

:DWhat have they done to you agaaaaaain? you cannot fit there if you are not a pretentious white empty suit…nini mnaendeanga huko?? stay here. Guys are back here by the dozen with new handles, tails between their legs.
I was bemused by your no 3 posting that he is waiting for me ani-block…ki-askari kiliandika…mimi n’goooo. Not to be seen there ever. I had forgotten he exists as I had blocked him here a million years ago.
Oh and the geriatric guka, the known plagiarist of posts by young men. WTF is he?
Listen again…you need to be a big hypocrite to fit in there…

:D:D:D umewekwa siberia tena?

Eeh

They don’t accommodate views from independent thinkers there. Once you try to be more active than them or argue against their opinions, you are sent to Siberia

Mashida ya kujiletea pambana na hali yako:D:D

Walikurusha Siberia ninii…

The house always wins

This is what I am trying to tell you…you have to sing a certain chorus to fit in. If you can’t don’t bother…kwani utakufa? SMDH…
When I saw back in the day what was happening, I said I am not moving… then grown old mdaddys penned pages huko haki I chocked on my coffee…:D:D:D
Anyways rudi tena ujaribu to fit in the rhythym , tukuchekelee. :smiley:

Eeh

For the 1st time I concur

pale ata north korea ni shadow

Ongeza @fiud macho

Na gashui

Gachui ni meffi

I have a handle there and to be honest, it’s a stringent place and I don’t mind the bougeeness.

Problem is I love sweeps and Kenyatalk is the home of prison fights.

If you combine IQ ya @pamba na @Meria Mata straight away you have a dog

May’be Shifo needs to tell us what he posts there then we can decide if anaonewa. It is not the 1st time that he has been banned. But if you are on a public forum where you are walking on stilts na hujatukana watu…then it is not right.
You know forums are kind’a owned so if the members are not happy, the Admins will block you.

KT is also home to vvv vile matusi and this is not allowed on many platforms these days. That does not make for good reading. Kuna obsessive matusi and sweeps. Big difference.

malaya nenda kapange mapera na huko

@Agwambo this prostitute is here

Ikariaa muhahii gukuu.Meria na Gashwin are better,hikio pamba aki na kile kimzee

Kenyatalk is not politically correct, this is the key reason I enjoy it here. Insults are an expression, a vulgar one but an expression all the same.
All in all, KT is preferable to KL for me.