The loopholes keep on diminishing...

And as expected, the high court has ruled the award of the ballot printing tender to the Jubilee friendly al ghurair firm to be unconstitutional. It has demanded the iebc to constitute a fresh tendering process.
That, ladies and gentlemen, is what the constitution foresaw. That the courts, could and should be the last refuge, when an incumbent regime and its surrogates, are hellbent on forcing their way upon the people, unlawfully.
Can someone file a petition ASAP requiring Chebukati and his minions to publish the register and the polling stations for public scrutiny! Huu uchaguzi ufanywe on a fair and level ground.

And for the record, the principal constitutional judge, Justice George Odunga, made the ruling. Uthamaki brigade have something to clutch on in this debate.

[ATTACH=full]109708[/ATTACH]

We will win this election fair and square. We should seal all loopholes so that NASA and Jubilee don’t rig. That way, Raila will have no basis to complain as he always does. He will have serious problems explaining how he lost an airtight election

Rink? naisiwe Fake news

let them award the tender afresh, Kuna ipigwe tarehe Nane results announced by ninth we go back to normal life

Yes. I agree with you on that. Register to be published, polling centers to be made known. Expunged names from the register to be made known. RO’s and PO’s to be fairly deployed (wakale wamejazwa nyanza as it stands, stinks to the high moons), state intimidation using the military and paramilitary personnel to be curtailed (voter suppression being the motive), and all the verification channels to be left live. These measures will be to the benefit of all, not a few. And the winner shall be legit.
But await Jubilee to come out guns blazing against these measures.

So the hosting of muthamaki at the Burja Khalif was all in vain. Having muhoho as Al Ghurair Kenyan point man has just been rendered useless by one fell swoop of Justice Odunga’s pen .
Hail the constitution. Hail the law!

Yeees all that can and will be done. Yet the perpetual loser will go home and this time it’s for good. We should never, ever see RAO’s name on the ballot again. It’s in your MOU …yeah we know how that will go in 2022 lol.

Punda amenyamba.

All factors held constant in terms of credibility, Jubilee are homeward bound. I have done my homework. I’ve never called an election and fail. Never.
US election was my highlight. Everyone believed I’m a redneck from the wild west in most forums huko majuu when I kept hammering them with polls and permutations of how Trump’s win was imminent. At the US ambassador’s election night dinner, we held a mini poll with all present, I voted Trump and mine was the only vote for him. I owned up, everyone laughed at me, until the results started trickling in. They were crying, I was groaning.
Same here. The mood everywhere (pick any metropolis)is consistent…out of 10, 7 are of the idea Jubilee should go. The 3 are almost, always a Kikuyu or/and a kalenjin.
In 2013 the vibe was different… 4/10 were for the duo.
The regime knows this, and they have put in place contingency plans, which are being dismantled by the courts one by one.

American Democracy record and African Democracy record tofauti ni kama mchana na usiku as my fren says it and even Raila wins he would face worse frustrations than Trump he has dragged all security apparatus that they are planning to rig what makes u think they cant frustrate his efforts and furthermore Jubilee has more parliamentary seats than NASWA.

Elements of the security apparatus have had their neutrality compromised. Even Comey was compromised but the FBI fully support Trump now. The CIA had some elements rooting for Hillary but they are now firmly behind their President.
If elections results are declared and RAO emerges winner, do you think we’ll see unprecedented resignations from the military/security personnel? Only the heads/chiefs might be reshuffled and life continues. Stop creating illusions where none exist.

Illusion is that you believe Raila will win and as he sheepishly lies gharama ya maisha itapungua and rent pia itapungua where on earth does rent can be controlled even in socialist countries it can’t happen its simple demand and supply rule.Trust me the same heads u say they will be fired topple govts through coup de tat.

Ballot papers dont vote, tutarudia mara ngapi hi jinga ielewe? Hata tukipatia madvd tender alete makaratasi ya kura, baba ako po. box nyumbani bondo by 10th bila tashwishwi

Ballot papers and dead voters voted in 2007 and 2013. Wacha machungu…Nasa Hao!!

Last election tuliambiwa it doesn’t matter who owns the servers. In court when the request for the server logs was made wakadinda. Why did they refuse if it didn’t matter who servers. Given the past hata ile wino ya kidole matters.

haha wanaswe

If they don’t vote how come Jubilee is really pushing on that front? They realized that the option of stuffing ballot papers has been removed so they are trying new means.
My take is this, let whoever will win do it fairly and I am sure that will be good for all of us as Kenyans.

Do you know there’s a rent restriction act in this country? Google it.
Cost of living has sky rocketed because of misplaced priorities and stealing from the state coffers, a phenomenon that is rife under this regime. Go figure.
You and your coups can find two seats.

I know kuna kitu inaitwa Rent tribunal and they are not mandated to determine the amount of rent to pay soma katiba wacha kuzunguka in circles.
Misplaced priorities gani both sides are corrupt tukubali hiyo nothing new that NASA can do apart for melodrama za Raila na mpira na mambo ya changaa and always complaining y did Oparanya skip senate hearings even Waiguru is more brave than him alienda and Raila will loose kutakuwa na vituko ile kidogo life goes on hakuna pahali Muthamaki na Ruto wanaenda and u can pin this comment after 8.8.2017 tupatane hapa