After waiting for so long the dday is here with us, finally we have a candidate to UOTP.
Some will be hoping that it will be like the bible said alpha and omega (Rutto) and the job is done and dusted…
Others just pessimistic…same old shit
…RWNEBP…
‘SUSPENSE’
Uncle Weta namhurumia sana
system
April 26, 2017, 5:05pm
Amidist the tensions in ODM primaries…Postponed is the answer
system
April 26, 2017, 5:07pm
My friend ,numbers don’t lie,bomet registered voters ,252358,laboso 115289,kones ,72546,mutai 8895.total 196730,do your maths
system
April 26, 2017, 5:11pm
My friend ,numbers don’t lie,bomet registered voters ,252358,laboso 115289,kones ,72546,mutai 8895.total 196730,do your maths
CHAMA CHA MASAITAN hivo ndivo uncle bill aliwaambia
The newly registered voters are not in that total, but they dont exceed 50k
system
April 26, 2017, 5:16pm
Newly registered wengi wao ni watu young,hawawezi kuwa members Wa chama cha mashimoni
ebbie
April 26, 2017, 5:25pm
think of political dynamics
Isabella si ni jana tu ulikuwa New V…na ati leo wewe ni villager…nihow???
We picking a Flagbearer isn’t ur biz, sjui nini inasumbua nyinyi ka hamwezi hold credible nominations mnajifanya ati democratic party of Jubilee.
We were told to be there by 6 buana
[ATTACH=full]96504[/ATTACH]
Agenda ya kesho pale uhuru park…mungu saidia sisi
system
April 26, 2017, 10:31pm
So kesho Oburu Midiwo Gumbo and Jakoyo Musila won’t be available meanwhile Obado and Ochilo just like Ranguma and Nyongo won’t meet eye to eye