She really looks like him…
But this man enabled his daughters whoring ways… sleeping with a general who is older than him… wanawake mlirogwa na pesa.
Who is Monica Kuria?
Asking for kijiji ile ingine.
You forgot her too soon.I think the village feminist meant Monica Kimani Jowie’s late squeeze,he squeezed even the life out of her
During the funeral alisema alikuwa amnunulie Gari na Nyumba!
Yaani badala ya kulia machozi vile you will miss your daughter, you are just visualing vile umehata mali whose funding ni umalaya. This man is an imbecile!
The man pimped her out
So sad! That’s why I feel like going mad when I hear people having sympathy for Jowie. The guy just needs to go away forever, locked up in maximum prison. Anything less is unfair to Monica’s family.
upuzi, jowie was just the middle man… He should not even be charged, the person who ordered the hit should be the one to rot in prison (am guessing one of Monicas sponsors)
Jowie is a grown up, so he could have declined the hit. Lakini naona amepewa bail after raila uttered his name thrice during Moi’s funeral. Kweli!!
So the fact that the girl’s dad was okay with her screwing old ugly Sudanese for money is okay with you? Women.
You mean she deserved to die because of screwing an older man?