The last time I used a Condom

I seriously cannot recall the last time I used a condom however I am not worried as I have only have had only one sexual partner for more than five years - I just hope and pray she is faithful and if she is not that she has the decency to have protected sex because aside from AIDS there is a new super-strength strand of gonorrhoea that is resistant to known any treatment.

For those that are still jumping from puthy to puthy have a blast but please condomize. Hii maneno ya DFHKM and might just see your deek falling off.

Jisomee:

Doctors baffled by UK man who has strongest gonorrhoea strand ever identified

A man in the UK has contracted a super-strength strand of gonorrhoea believed to be the first case globally to resist the main antibiotic treatment.

Public Health England (PHE) said the patient had a regular female partner in the UK, but contracted the infection from a sexual encounter with a woman in south-east Asia.

He visited a health clinic for treatment in early 2018.

Attempts to get rid of the sexually transmitted infection (STI) with the recommended treatment - a combination of antibiotics azithromycin and ceftriaxone - have failed.

http://img-s-msn-com.akamaized.net/tenant/amp/entityid/BBKPEIP.img?h=582&w=874&m=6&q=60&o=f&l=f

© Provided by Trinity Mirror Plc “We are investigating a case who has gonorrhoea which was acquired abroad and is very resistant to the recommended first line treatment,” Dr Gwenda Hughes, the head of Public Health England’s STI section said.

“This is the first time a case has displayed such high-level resistance to both of these drugs and to most other commonly used antibiotics.”

An analysis of the case for PHE notes it is the “first global report” of the infection resisting both antibiotics.

Gonorrhea can lead to infertility if left untreated and is known to cause symptoms including unusual discharge from the sexual organ and inflammation.
Source:Doctors baffled by UK man who has strongest gonorrhoea strand ever identified

[ATTACH=full]164622[/ATTACH]

South East Asia…hmmmh more like Thailand most probably

Now imagine experiencing that burning sensation for the rest of your life everytime you pee

He may end up cutting the deek off. Hope he never passed by Mombasa on his sex tour

nimesoma first paragraph na kuruka mpaka kwa comments hizo mbicha zisinikumbushe zile nyangau zilikuwa zinakuja shule kututishia maisha na STD lectures

As the Principal agitator of DFHKM you should take this very seriously. If you catch this ish utabaki kula na mecho tu.

wacha nitoe Thailand kwa list… Ibiza here I come

Watu wavae condoms.

[MEDIA=twitter]979342684778266625[/MEDIA]

Umeungua mara ngapi ng’ombe ya kimilili?

What’s the clip about… just about to begin my weekend na kanyama na staki kutapika

:D:D:D:D:D madem wakamba wamenichoma mara mbili niko na namba zao mpaka waleo

Ad ya trust condom

You should have urged them to seek treatment too. Sasa ukinyamazia halafu @culture ama @vuja de wateguke waanguke ndani?

:D:D:D:D… time to hang your DF boots. Every good thing comes to an end! But for you @this is hard as wewe ni team - Shuma imalizikie kwa kazi yake.

Weka izo mbana hadi ile siku utaskia wamekufa utume mchango na mpesa. Iyo ndo kua woke.

Thailand

Good advice there kassin.
Happy Easter.

So you contracted an SRI, the first time and you were still reckless to get it the second time :eek::eek::eek::eek:

At least kitu naweza relate, funny thing is i still still went and had unprotected sex during holidays

Happy easter Kassin…Where is our village MM @Meria Mata??? Ama emedeportiwa na admeans like his namesake?