The last of us season2

2nd episode and they’ve already killed the main character Joel, what the fuck is wrong with Hollywood writers?!!

One more episode then am stopping completely, hio girl power Yao wajiwekee

nilishindwa kumaliza season 1 ju ya ushoga… why waste your time ona anime humbwer

Mzee it was not anime!!!

I have the game and everything… i was saying don’t waste your time on tv series… ona anime

:joy: :joy: The Last of Us Pt II is goated. The game, that is. Not the show. I haven’t watched the show yet. People bitched about the game (reddit had a who subreddit dedicated to hating it), and I know for sure there’s going to be a lot of bitching about the show’s sn 2.

I’m not the type to cry about wokeism and I’m still watching but come on now…
A zombie apocalypse survival show with the main protagonist now being some 40kg little girl? And not running away from zombies, but on a mission to murder a group of full trained army soldiers with her 40kg lesbian gf?
There’s a limit to “badass girlboses”.

I see why they were complaining about the game being ruined with pt 2.

Wewe ni kama mimi. Kuna episode season 1 ilikuwa na mashoga nikaexit immediately. It is a stupid show. How will you air a 40mins episode showing only 2 gay characters.

Season 1 nilimaliza, but season 2 they have empowered the small girl ati Sasa anapigana like a 100kg man, upus I stopped watching episode 2 after Joel died, mbwa Koko hao

Am currently watching The Rookie.
It’s a great show though it has some rare scenes of LGBT crap.
Why do these writers include such scenes and spoil such great shows?
Disgusting.