My heart had drummed as we walked into Number Sita that afternoon. None of us knew what to expect and yet we had to pretend to be men, something we didn’t even know how to be. But we had dicks, newly acquired baritone voices, and money! The lady of the house eyed us up and down and smiled as she welcomed us in.
“Sasenii” she said while throwing her hair to the side. “Poa mresh, shot ni how much”, Morris inquiried in a fake deep voice. “500 na room 250. Lipeni room kabla muingie”
After parting with 250 bob each we were led into a room stuffed withred & blue lights, oversize sofas, Lingala music from a boom box and perched on those sofas were girls and women. Stares so seductive and confusing approached us. Some eyes rolled and chose to ignore us, while other eyes waved their lashes, promising heaven. The three of us got busy trynna choose the best puthy.
I remember each room had a curtain in front of its doors for privacy, yet the walls kept no secrets for you could hear grunts and moans as you walked past closed doors. It was a church of sorts, because I heard God being called on many times. I was led through this labyrinth of pleasure and sin by the yellow (mungich I suppose) I’d selected in the lounge. It was her long, brown, slim legs that drew me to her. She sat alone away from the other women. I was attracted to her even more because she smiled at me, and in hindsight, she resembled Michele Ntalami.
Nana was the first woman we all unknowingly fell in love with. It was strange and not so strange. Unsurprisingly, her ghost always came up whenever I went down on women. She taught us how a woman’s body should never be rushed. Tease it, be adventurous with it, take time to discover, and “heaven,” as she called it, will open itself up to you. These are lessons that have since brought me lots of pleasure and caused too much heartache.
—“Shot ni 500,”. Nikakunja uso.
—“Kwani uko na ngapi? ” asked the hooker at as she placed her calabash-shaped bottom on the bed.
—“450 mbele nyuma,” I replied with an added gruffness to my voice, trying to mask my nervousness.
—"Sawa”.
She was beautiful, sensual, and carried a seductiveness that quickly birthed a hard-on. I was scared that I’d cum even before I’d get to undress. I sat next to her and touched her. Her skin was soft and warm. Her perfume too flowery and she smelled of pomade.
I looked her in the eye, inched toward her, and said nothing. The less I spoke the better, and I realized that was the only way I’d win her respect. My mouth needed to get to work. I was about to kiss her, nukakumbuka amenyonya mboro mia moja. Nikaona wacha ikae; I changed tactic, kneeled before her, and clumsily but forcefully parted her creamy thighs.
Puthy was shaved & odourless. I quickly saw the surprised look on her face; her eyes widened. I smiled. A surge of raw teenage power took over. This is what it is to be a man, I thought.
“Ebu vaa cond. . .” she started to say. I didn’t let her finish the sentence, and proceeded to bury my index finger in her depths, just the way Nana had taught us. “God” came into our room. Her lack of underwear made things even easier. She became sexier after unzipping her dress from the back to expose the brown boobs with dark hard niples.
Nikavalisha kigongi riot gear and got my RPG ready for combat. Alishikilia headboard nikatomba yeye mbaya mbof
I bomoad that pudesh for 2 shots (bila kusumbuana). I was officially a 17 year old Alpha.
What a lie… Lies from beginning to end