The Kenya We want

Kenya continues to “export” credible and respectable leaders around the world (eg Obama-second generation, Lucy Gichuhi, Paul Uppal, Suella Fernades, Ilhan Omar-Somali refugee who lived in Kenya, etc) while the pile of uncouth, greedy and wayward “leaders” we have left at home are professional plunderers, con artists, looters and muggers in the name of M-pigs and governors. What do you think is the solution for the great nation of Kenya?

Just because a refugee lived in Kenya does not make her our ‘product’. Toa hii upuzi hapa.

Obama isn’t Kenyan.

I wrote “2nd generation”

Okay.

kabla niku karibishe, WHO IS THAT ON YOUR AVATAR Prrrrisss, she looks similiar, and we ni import ama???

NV ongezea mbica zako hapa.

Why aren’t you claiming the thieves and murderer’s we have exported.

Fuak those “leaders”!!! those are no longer Kenyans…wakae huko mbali and let them not pretend to care about anything Kenyan.

The actual problem is the self hating Kenyans, who go self associating with foreigners who do not give a damn about you. What have you done for this country?

safisha sisi mecho kwnza NV tuhakikishe wewe sio Omwami ama ule jamaa wa group of handles

@uweschyeth acha upuus tunajua ni wewe khasia

@Sarah Mbuyu unajua huyo ngombe hapo juu anaitwa @uweschyeth aka @uwesmake ?

She might not be Kenyan but she would probably be stuck in Somalia if it weren’t for the refugee camp in Kenya. And yes we will claim her,not as Kenyan,but as a black woman who had the chance of going to the US through Kenya and achieved what most people wouldn’t. So good for her and for black women.

Sarah mbuyu, if you are a real red talker, and that’s your picture, come I import you and make yah call me Mbuyu several times.

@Tarantinoh thank you for using your profile picture to commemorate a true patriot. Imagine if Bildad Kaggia was one of those “Kenyan” leaders. Anyway, since this gangster gov thinks Meegooner Meegooner is Canadian, I think he should run for Mayor of Toronto.

Well

Well I cannot agree with you on the “export” part because it seems Kenya never sent those people there. They seem to have gone themselves. There is no precise solution to this problem because everyone has their goals, dreams and career preferences. We are the ones left here so we can each try to play our part in building this great nation. We should also teach our children to become greater human beings since corruption is everywhere not just here in Kenya. We need to teach our children to have a conscience and moral compass. Kidogo kidogo hujaza kibaba one day 100 years to come the world can witness the work you did.

Karibu kwa kijiji NV. Na kama hiyo avatar ni your real image, tafasali osha wazee mesho priss!

He practiced what he preached, unlike most in his era.

A total and absulute reform of the education system where Civil Education is mandatory to every man, woman and child.
This is the ONLY hollistic way the population can understand,appreciate the socio political economic changes taking place. And what a nice way to mitigate the mental corruption so prevalent in the society?
This is what Brazil, Indonesia, Argentina, Thailand failed to do whereas Hong Kong, Singapore, Taiwan and South Korea went ahead and reformed the syllabus of education in the early 80’s