The Kenya Defense Forces Inscription

I studied with some in a local government school. And some lived in the plot that I stay. But let me accept the official numbers

Being a soldier is a base occupation. uta uipake rangi, It’s still a base occupation. That’s why the biggest general in kenya is answerable to principal secretary ministry of defence, the Cabinet secretary, ministry of defence, and konyagi.

Kweli sana, hii ni career ya kufkuza njaa. Can’t imagine picking up a rifle to go blow up me bredren outta Mogadishu ati juu battybwoy Uhunye amepeana drunk orders again. Patriotism aside, no way am laying down my life for these conmen

Hiyo ni upuss

Imagine you being a general with all the stripes and stars but answering to a corrupt civil servant who only excels at asking for kickbacks.

Kenyan soldiers hulimwa na alshabab because of several things. I believe there is a problem with the name Defense Forces. These guys are defenders. Not assaulters. These troops wakitumwa mahali malaya wa hio area wanatajirika. Some of the assholes report to the battlefield with a severe hangover and totally spent after a night of sex.

Alshabab kwa training sex ni taboo. Kwa staging area before they go to battle they bid each other farewell and tell each other wapatane kwa Allah. They don’t go to battle with plans za kurudi. No. They go fully ready to die. Their desire is to be reunited with their fallen comrades and of course the 12 vajos. Kwa combat hako kamtu kanakukuta guns blazing and strapped with explosives. Wajipatana na hizi bonobo zetu zinatoroka.

Other problem na Kenyan troops wako na shitty equipment. Outdated rifles that aren’t even customised. Firing a rifle like H&KG3 with iron sights only can lead you to miss targets big time. Also kwani how much is it requires to fit the rifles with reflex scopes like this…
[ATTACH=full]329583[/ATTACH]

Army should take the government and call for fresh elections or take over until 2022. Gatheca na Ruto wawekwe house arrest.

Wamekuwa wakikula matender courtesy of Uhuruto they cant do anything to them

Colonial master become almost overnight working for a black man.

Brilliant analysis sir. You’re the kind of hard charging quick thinking person we need in our Forces.

[ATTACH=full]329641[/ATTACH]

I think the word you are looking for is CONSCRIPTION. Inscription is the act of inscribing something …writing as on a monument or in a book.

Conscription is compulsory enlistment of citizens in a national service and most often, a military service.

with very few exceptions, all wars, even the so called “liberation” or “revolutionary” wars, ARE life or death battles for tumbocrats somewhere.

Other armies are moving into exoskeleton suits to reduce fatigue soldiers wakimbie na 80kg kwa mgongo wewe unapost 18th century uniforms. Bure kabisa

I said what I meant… I’m not recruiting anyone.

You gotta understand the past to chart the future.

Hizo exoskeleton suits since they run hot. Would be chum for cheap heat seeking missiles.

1. Issue is not the title Defence. The issue is that since we havent been at war, we are always ill prepared to go to battle. The countries that are constantly at war are always prepared to win wars and battles. Israel Defence Forces??
  2. You cant compare soldiers to people who have nothing to lose, including their lives. Wachana na askari wetu!

I can agree coz my younger brother told me the same thing. The more you get into war the better equipped you become. Wueh…we shud be thankful.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=H_3aI3AMIIM