The Internet neva 4gets..The shemeji chokoshes were once enemies!

Jus the other day when Lichoti was on suspension, his shemeji Sospeter Wakanyama sacrificed himself and went on a hunger strike until Lil C was reinstated. Wow true life buddies one wud have thought. Well would u believe it that barely an year ago the pig sty owner had called for Lichotis expulsion. Seeing is believing.

[ATTACH=full]31877[/ATTACH]

Below is Lichoti with an “I LOVE WAKANYAMA” T-shirt shortly after learning wakanyama once snitched on him. As u can see the chokosh is livid.
[ATTACH=full]31878[/ATTACH]

13 Likes

chokosh wars continue after this oto break

in other news wakanyama found at slaughter house dry frying cow meat…when question by Citizen Tv Reporters
he said he does it daily for good luck …

Ati ooooh shemeji…neva trust a mun**ch

Below is Lichoti with an “I LOVE WAKANYAMA” T-shirt shortly after learning wakanyama once snitched on him. As u can see the chokosh is livid.

Gold.

IS IT AN YEAR OR A YEAR ?

tuko strong na shemeji wakanyaks hata ufanye nini homojirani .

GAY…ati tuko strong…kwani mmekwamiana kama doggy

secret gay term of endearment.

Dis village go kill me dead on of dis a days

:D:D:D. Chokosh wars always make my day.

He he. Uwesmake hapo unakaa Gold.

hehehe…

May the fleas of a thousand and one Egyptian camels infest the ass of whoever tries to broker peace in the chokosh wars

Hehehe hii vita haitawahi isha??

hahaha

:D:D:D…this is GOLD.