The Idiot Speaks

This is the Nonsense that many of the Juveniles in here Voted For …

We Warned You several times …
But No One was listening …

[MEDIA=twitter]1627374873344606208[/MEDIA]

Now …
Reap Your Rewards for the next 5 miserable Years …
BURE KABISA …:mad::mad:

Junet hawezi andika jina Company akwende kabisa

Junet Ali wacha shule standardi 5

There are a good number of “Doctorates” among the top KENYA KWISHA leadership …
What GOOD has that done this Nation … ???

BURE KABISA …. :mad::mad:

Mnasema JSKS sio urezzo na bado mnataka state appointments…

Ojinga the domestic terrorist…only appoints his sister, brother and daughter…na Ako opposition…serikali anaweza patia hadi mtoi ya Fidel ministry

Muwache Ojinga ya vita na maandamano and join the rest of us in keeping JSKS and Riggy G in check with constructive criticism…hadi 2027 watu warudi debe

I see Junet ameanza recovery… :D:D:D sema kupigwa na mbuta…Junet alikuwa amelipa rent warehouse kadhaa zingine hiyo bizna yake ya kuuza relief maize… :D…while children are dying of hunger…anajaza duka yake na bro with sacks clearly labelled GOK relief food…:smiley:

Junet ni mtoto ya ibilisi…Wanjiku alihepa missile were this zebu to chukua serikal

https://youtube.com/shorts/5XrRlgYtm0Q?feature=share

https://m.youtube.com/watch/5XrRlgYtm0Q?feature=share

[ATTACH=full]496681[/ATTACH]

It’s time for them to harvest while the rest of the country is starving. How can anyone be this empty?

kwanini anaongea na accent ya kikalenjin kama ruto, kwani anajaribu kucopy ruto?

:D:D, G is talking the truth, no need to sugar coat stuff, the same would be true if Raia Ojinga won, only that his people wouldn’t be shouting about it, I’d rather the one who is open and speaks the truth than a hypocrite

Sasa mnalia nini? Si muende mkapate appointments na keki huko Azimio? Why do you want to reap where you did nt sow?
Zoeeni Naibu wenu.

There is some truth in what he is saying he he he…

The issue is NOT what BABA Raila Amolo Odinga would do …
The issue is what Zakayo , Riggy Gee and the KENYA KWISHA Brigade are DOING …

So …
What in essence you are saying here is that you are Okay with that nonsese BECAUSE you think BABA and MAMA would do the same …???
Let’s see the outcome of those Evil Schemes in 5 Years time …

Individuals such as yourself are the reason WHY we are in our current Mess …
SHENZI KABISA …:mad::mad:

Riggy G is right. The dog that catches the swara eats to its fill first, the other dogs eat the left over bones and tendons. It is how nature and the world works.

And that Backward Hustler statement and jungle philosophy will be your legacy and experience of the next 5 miserable years …

Hopefully by then , the suffering masses will have been jolted out of their slumber and indifference and make the Right Choices …

To those who are okay with Riggy G’s remarks, its either you are being sarcastic or just ignorant, brainless imbeciles. How can one condone such a comment? It is very divisive considering that it is coming from the V.P. We all understand how the country voted, and by such utterances, it is clear what regional blocks have less or no shares in the current government. In short, Riggy G is directly encouraging tribalism, what we have been fighting to contain since independence. His remarks on the case can be treated as hate-speech because it expresses prejudice on the basis of ethnicity, religion and other grounds. Tafuta pesa.

It is the KENYA KWISHA philosophy in a nutshell …

But NEVER forget …
It was YOU who Voted these Clowns into Office …

Now …
Enjoy the Consequences …
WAJINGA NI NYINYI …:mad::mad:

Mkuu, by saying “its was YOU,” are you referring to me personally as one of the “main shareholders” kwa hii kampuni ama you are just generalizing all Kenyan citizens as “YOU?” juu kulingana na hizo remarks, inaonekana sina shares kabisaa kwa hii kampuni :smiley: Labda my handle is pretty misleading, Hio jina ni fictional, haiko kwa ID like many here think and relate to me to a certain group.

Your clarification is noted … :D:D

Sambamba village chief.

Iko Swali Hapa …:D:D

[ATTACH=full]496775[/ATTACH]

Am okay with it because that’s what all previous president’s have done, and that’s what future president’s will continue to do, it’s common sense, if i were president, I’d do the same