Policeman shoots dead a 10 year old girl in Mathare.
And more shocking a policeman clobbered a 6 months old baby with a rungu on her head in Kisumu
Fred Matiangi you are officially cursed!
Policeman shoots dead a 10 year old girl in Mathare.
And more shocking a policeman clobbered a 6 months old baby with a rungu on her head in Kisumu
Fred Matiangi you are officially cursed!
Peleka upuss hukooooo------->
You’re the official cursor in Kenya?
Anyway, a kid cannot be hit on the head with rungu and survive.
That the baby is alive is testament to a false narrative.
How did they manage to only clobber the kid on the head but left the father and mother totally unscathed?Not even a slap mark or a scratch on both, how, how?
Tafuta kazi ufanye
Isn’t it too early to be dancing on a grave and a yet to be grave?
[ATTACH=full]119460[/ATTACH]
Angalia mizizi ya shida iko wapi, wachana na matawi.
[ATTACH=full]119464[/ATTACH]
kindly check into mathere…i think u a basketcase
Gado ako na machungu ya ukweli. Magufuli and babuon wont be kissing presidents afterall
ODM trying as much as they can to portray a burning Kenya. End game, imminent Persons jetting in to intervene.
Round hii ,some people ought to face trial.
Hii hata si dry spell, ni CLIMATE CHANGE and it messes the body organs.
The brain starts producing bile while the mouth spews out semi-solid shit.
Maybe the couple wants hospital bill to be catered for by Govt.
No no no… This is sick…
sasa if i may ask, is Matiangi the one who did those things???
On SaturdayCS Matiangi will be attending the Central SDA church, go and ask him and while at it also ask him if the little girl was really an SDA and what other members of the SDA church are saying about him and the death of a young member of their church - the little girl.
@Ambunya its you again? O well
Maybe the SDA need teach their younger members on basics on parenting and exposure to unnecessary violence.
Post your message hapa ------> x.com , they will address your concerns