The Hustler Land Grab

The Hustler Land Grab is in full swing …:mad::mad:

The Ministry of Water will open up 5,000 acres of the Galana-Kulalu Irrigation Scheme to private companies next month under the private-public partnership (PPP) as the government scales up food production amid rising costs.

[ATTACH=full]492943[/ATTACH]

Irrigation PS, Mugambi Gitonga said several local investors have already expressed interest to commence the planting of maize in February and the ministry will allocate 5,000 acres.

This comes just weeks after President William Ruto directed the Ministry of Water to ensure that a significant portion of the scheme is put under food production by the end of this year.

The investor will be given part of the model farm that is already fitted with an irrigation system with additional 10,000 acres expected to be put under food production in the next six months from February.

The government through National Irrigation Authority (NIA) is expected to construct a dam starting next April that will see an additional 350,000 acres be put under food production.

So …
Can anyone clarify …

• WHO are these “Investors” …??

• HOW and on what basis were they allocated the Land …??

• What of the Indigenous , Poor , marginalized local Coastal residents…
    Why were they not given First Priority…???

• Would these Sugoi Hustler Wheelbarrow Conmen get away with doing the same thing in Kerio Valley or somewhere in Nyeri …???

You can now begin to understand WHY the Mombasa Republican Party has the slogan …
…" …Pwani Si Kenya …"…

Shenzi Kabisa …:mad::mad:

Dynaste mbaya hasora tawara

From the Frying Pan and into the Fire …
But …
Payback is on the Way …:mad::mad:

Are you an investor??? If not, u need to shut the f up and mind your business. I am an investor. Hatutaki maswali ya jinga.

Do the Local Landless Disenfranchised Resident Population qualify as “Investors” …???

Do they have a greater Stake , Right and Consideration than You and your Thieving Sugoi Conman Wheelbarrow Bottom-Up Hustler Cronies …???

People with your Agenda and Mentality make my blood boil …

But …
Never Mind …
There will soon be a full accounting for this outrage …
Major Wars and Conflicts have be fought over less …

SHENZI KABISA … the whole lot of you … :mad::mad:

Raira alishindwa. Kaeni kando muone venye kazi ufanywa

[SIZE=5]Uwizi more like …
100 Days past and not 1 single campaign Agenda even addressed …
All you hear are Slogans , Empty promises and Insults …

WAJINGA NI NYINYI … :mad::mad:[/SIZE]

Wakenya hunichekesha. A mango tree cannot give you mangoes one season and avocados the next.

How can any of this be surprising?

Jambazi hapana hurumia mkenya, hapana tumia lube.

You really believe in stupid stuff. So which payback is this specifically?

The momo-loving mongrel, unaandikia nani hii upuss yote?

I said it over a year ago …
Choices have Consequences…
You were all seduced by the Hustler Conman narrative so now enjoy the results quietly…

2026 is around the corner…
You will probably make better choices next time around …

Until then , I will keep saying to all of you …
WAJINGA NI NYINYI…

Bonyeza *254# take your share of Kenya na utuluze kende

Soon itagawiwa to 50x100 and called Irrigation view plots, a few metres from the famous galana kulalu, book your now

That’s new …
It was not in the Wheelbarrow Bottom-Up Hustler Conman Manifesto …

But then again , nothing new from this bunch of backward , corrupt , conmen misfits …:D:D

You get the leaders you deserve

Bad Choices of 2022 …
Now …
Suffer Peacefully until 2026 …

Perhaps BETTER choices will be made then …

[SIZE=5]WAJINGA NI NYINYI … !![/SIZE]

Unseat an incumbent? Kenya hatujafika hapo. Ni kupaka KY for the long haul

What in your thinking is so unique about Kenya …???

It has happened all around us when the Citizens get fed up with an overbearing and predatory leadership class …

Watch this Space … :D:D