The hurrubaro crew - a bunch of cowards

So what happens if Gatheca and RaiaMkuu were to drop the BBI crap today. What else will be there for the hurrubaro brigade to tell their airhead followers? As at now there is no agenda and the mega rallies is all about abusing the PORK in the pretence of opposing the BBI. Mind you no one in takataka is man enough to resign from Jubilee na vile walijichocha na Jubilee asili, Uhunye showed them the middle finger akawaambia wahamie huko. Now the cowards are beating their chests saying hawaendi popote.

Okay Braveheart, na si awafukuze wenye sio nominated basi

5 kenyans (Kenyatta, Mois, Odingas, Mudavadis, Kalonzos) vs 48 million Kenyans made poor and more poorer by the 5.

[SIZE=2](wameongeza bei ya fuel)[/SIZE]

You are one of the “Air heads” @kush yule mnono is referring to above.

Pork has brought himself the insults. Liwe liwalo

of late @kush yule mnono umekuwa na maswali za kijinga hata msomali hakuwangi mjinga hivo

All the current leaders have made Kenyans poorer. No excuse for any of them

You know this is just rhetoric fed to you by the airheads you are supporting … alitukana nani?

Kocha if you have nothing ya kuchangia kwa mjadala jikate kwa zile post zenyu za nani amebinjwa na huyu, jinga

sawaa chief

I don’t understand this preoccupation with who insulted who. Yaani at a national level the conversation is “Nani alitukanwa ama akatukanana” badala tuulize kwanini bei ya mafuta inapanda? I listened to uhuru yesterday saying anatukanwa and I thought he was just a cry baby with a national platform. it’s a very sad state of affairs and I feel that anyone preoccupied by this ( both leaders and followers) are just shallow, smooth brained and have nothing of value to say.

this is vietnam. americans killed very many “vietcong”, but eventually they had to run to save their asses.
if you will, this is afghanistan. soviet union blitzkrieged into afghanistan with all their might in 1979, massacred people, but in 1989, they had to run holding their trousers.
we are resolute about this. they have to go. ata wakiimba wimbo gani. the earlier the better.

Omundu thick.

While I agree with you on the above, ebu tell me among all the leaders we have, who is talking of the current challenges facing the mwananichi? If you listen to them carefully, they are all speaking in future tenses. It’s all about what they will do once they get to power, a thing they have done since before independence, while most of them are in a position to make it happen as at now. What this mean is that they don’t have our interest at heart. Is there a day that they talk important issues ama when someone pick the mic all they do is talk about how Kenya sio ya mama Ngina?

Another brainwashed tribal Nincompoop… Stupidly waiting to dance to mugathe’s butt tunes as he farts. The bourgeoisie will always influence small brain proletariats because they refuse to think and malcom x really tried to change mindsets; but agreed it was not easy. The dynasty will chart a narrative, frame it how they want and use money to influence slow brains…and almost like clockwork; the poor dance. So, you dance you poor fool, and kiss the butts as much. wacha sisi tumefunguka macho tujaribu albeit very difficult.

Uyo ango anafaa kubaki kwa sekshen za umalaya na za kusambaza ukimwi…haelewi siasa

No one is whining louder than Ngina’s son. Uhuru used to take insults on board, not anymore. Ile matusi Joho, Babu Owino and many others hurled at him wacha tuu…
A very desperate man saa hii.

We all saw what happened to both Babu and Joho about that time. Rais lazima aheshimiwe

We just want him to stop campaigning and leave quietly next year. Nothing more.

I, on behalf of the tumalize safari pamoja crew will ensure he does exactly that :smiley: