The Hostel Uganda Series...

there was this funny series some time back…and it was ohhhh so funny with original Humour and Ugandan Accents…Was just watching NTV now and it’s back but the cast has changed and its lost the plot kabisa

there was Patra, Hope, Twine, odoch, Gillo, then some Kenyan chick joined the cast

My favourite character was the care taker called Ssoba…here he is in action

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=vIT3iXoCqTk

https://m.youtube.com/watch?list=PL298F4EBE81EAA165&v=ZRydnthpg2g

The cast
[ATTACH=full]13767[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]13768[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]13769[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]13770[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]13771[/ATTACH]

I used to be in love with hope…sigh, the memories we made together

[ATTACH=full]13774[/ATTACH]

@The.Black.Templar pole ulichelewa…here she is now…Mwana sio wako
[ATTACH=full]13775[/ATTACH]

How about the one who had a sugar daddy but was always in denial…

@The.Black.Templar just to rub it in

[ATTACH=full]13776[/ATTACH]

Haha yea that’s one lucky niccur. …

Seems The guy did not waste time @The.Black.Templar naona ni Kama Gillo is trying to hint something 2u

[ATTACH=full]13777[/ATTACH]

Here is the Kenyan…she was called Makona or something ( this is when the plot started getting complicated)[ATTACH=full]13778[/ATTACH]

Then there was the Uncle crazy guy…hakuwa anataka skirt impite

[ATTACH=full]13779[/ATTACH] P

Then not forgetting Arach

[ATTACH=full]13780[/ATTACH]

Mgani huyo…

Hehe sawa. Ni hivo bana

Hehe, Patra mambo biad. Slim and tall just the way I like it. Unachek hio maneno

Pia hako ka rwandan hakakuwa kabaya

Odoch used to break my ribs funny guy

Alma. He was my favorite character in that show, he used to leave me in stitches with his broken English.

Too skinny, Odoch’s ex girlfriend was the one I liked most. Kitty.
http://www.accesskla.com/accesskla/wp-content/uploads/2012/12/Tibba_Mirungi_06082012.jpg

Gilo had this mama with a kid for a girlfriend…dat momo was edible wacha tu…

The lips on this one are really flexing my imagination…:D:D:D:D

[ATTACH=full]13800[/ATTACH]