Only the Very Observant will see it … :D:D
[MEDIA=twitter]1573785110603866114[/MEDIA]
The 2 ladies conversing in the background seem rather concerned …:D:D
Only the Very Observant will see it … :D:D
[MEDIA=twitter]1573785110603866114[/MEDIA]
The 2 ladies conversing in the background seem rather concerned …:D:D
The things you post can only excite an old barren woman like @TrumanCapote and i really wonder how old you are what time you do your veterinary job whilst calling yourself a doctor in this streets…shenzi
:D:D:D…hii stopper inatosha
@rexxsimba coming out of the closet like a boss.[ATTACH=full]494783[/ATTACH]
Sir …
A rather misguided opinion there …
And many of the credible Elders in here will bear witness to the fact …
My DNA , Vision , Inclinations and Preferences are Consistent , Documented and well Verified in here …
Need I really say more …??? :D:D
[ATTACH=full]494801[/ATTACH]
[ATTACH=full]494802[/ATTACH]
[ATTACH=full]494803[/ATTACH]
[ATTACH=full]494804[/ATTACH]
@rexxsimba = homosexual
Fagget detected.
Shenzi child rapist wewe hudeenyer wanaume rasa , shenzi [ATTACH=full]494823[/ATTACH]
Gei shit
homo nonsense
Gaaaaaaaaaaàaaaaaaay
I’m blocking you stupid homosexual. I’m tired of seeing your fat pictures. Huna taste. Huna akili. Mafi wewe
:D:D:D malisa huyo daktari
@Agwambo huninyonya mattercore daily.
you must be a son of a filthy single mother , please commit suicide .
@Agwambo is a homosexual huuza mkundu kondele