The Guy

You are killing Kenyatalk with your Facebook grade posts. Kenyatalk should remain a place for elders not some random photos downloaded and slapped here.
Kenyatalk is a serious platform where elders review and shape Nairobi life especially Nairobi s3x life for the benefit of all men.
Your posts belong to Instagram and Facebook where young beta males drool on them.
Kenyatalk is realistic, and does not glorify women.

Are you the spokesperson for the kijiji? If yes i will from today cease posting the “osha mecho” and other related threads.!!!

Okay …
Review this one for all our benefit … :D:D:D

[ATTACH=full]443598[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=full]443599[/ATTACH]

You like old women. You must be over 50yrs Dr.

Usitishiwe na mashoga , tuoshe mecho bila woga .wacha hio ghaseeer ifanye eyewash na kina @MajorProphet , @Thirimaii , @kanguthu na @Mrs. Chantel [COLOR=rgb(41, 105, 176)]the male whore

@ThiriMAVI kila saa uwashwa na Mkunye kazi tu ni kufirwa kama nongwe!

Mbona talkers wengine hufikiria kila talker anaishi Nairobi

Kulisha yeye block. You won’t even know if he is even here. Uwes chagulia wengine lakini unaweza jichagulia

Daktari :D:D

Wee mzee usiskize mashoga.Endelea kutuosha mecho.Admin is aware that you are next in line for promotion.

Agwash nataka samsung s8 ama s7 edge refub nipeleke cuzo huko ocha anashinda akinisumbua. Naweza pata na pesa ngapi hivi?

Gaaaaay thread

umbwaaaaaaaaaaaaaa, tombwaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa, nyukwaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa, ghasssiaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa apana sumbua mzito @The guy

peleka ushoga klist.net