THE GRAND POLICE CHOPPER CON

THIS IS KENYA

In the picture you can see the three brand NEW choppers belonging to the Police Air Wing at Wilson Airport on June 29, 2018. Almost a YEAR later, TWO of the aircraft are grounded at the airport.
Why the police bought aircraft that cannot be certified as AIRWORTHY is still a mystery.
The KCAA is adamant that it cannot allow uninsured aircraft to fly.
[ATTACH=full]234388[/ATTACH]
original post.
https://www.kenyatalk.com/index.php?threads/jubilee-development-national-police-service-receives-3-new-choppers.81905/#post-1722803

Kenya is a failed state.

Hiiiiyaaa ati nigwo? :rolleyes:

Jubilee development

its really sad juu wanainchi ndio wanaumia. those choppers should be in the air protecting us lakini kuna watu walikula mbesha wakanunua seventh hand unairworthy machines.
wish Gathecha had balls to crack the whip.

All what helps me sleep at night is hoping that haya yote yatapita. But other than that i have no faith in the folks running this country as well as the electorate.

You knew what you signed up for when you voted for him. Sasa enda ukakae mbali na usithubutu kutusumbua. Ni hayo tu.

no, hapo na kataa, i didnt sign up ndio nichunishwe. This is not the UK i know, huyu wa saa hii amerogwa

KCAA haikupata a share of the kickback bribe from the aircraft manufacturer that was used to bribe the Kenya police to award them the supply tender contract. Revenge is best served cold
[ATTACH=full]234392[/ATTACH]

Well he is friends with a “mganga”.:smiley: But hayo yamefanyika tayari wacha tuvumilie tu.

[ATTACH=full]234393[/ATTACH]

Is this real? And if it is are you attending?

Not real, just kenyans making fun of the missing rains

Kweli siku hizi you can not trust anything of what you see and none of what you hear.

Naona siku hizi you are competing for king of mharo news with others here.

Now substantiate your statement.

In 2017-8 Kenya police airwing bought 5 new choppers from Italy.
[MEDIA=twitter]1118595307934187520[/MEDIA]
The new Police IG was there this week to inspect them and all the airwing equipment as he is raving up its operations every day and night.

Yes even me I have my misgiving on how kibicho single handedly bought them without even parliament approval. Later on I learnt it part of the package between Italy and Kenya government to government deal that include building 3 dams, buying 5 police choppers, unspecified no of A139 military choppers for KDF
[ATTACH=full]234410[/ATTACH]

and 3 military transport aircraft for KDF to replace its aged fleet.
[ATTACH=full]234411[/ATTACH]
[ATTACH=full]234412[/ATTACH]
All five were delivered, in use and in service. Government doesn’t pay insurance. Its not a civilian service, its not meant to carry public passengers unless its emergency rescue, why? Government has 1000’s of units I.e cars, planes, choppers and assets. If government was to pay insurance for all they could be paying +50 billion a year on premiums. So they don’t insure. Its cheaper for government to buy a new one than spend billions yearly on insurance premium.

Now on the 2 broken down choppers, none of them include this new choppers.

One is a bell chopper that crushed while landing at Wilson airport last year 2018. NPS is awaiting ministry of interior to tender for its repair. Its landing gear needs replacement.
[ATTACH=full]234402[/ATTACH]
The other is the Mi-17 chopper that crushed in Boni forest during its routine patrol also in 2018.
[ATTACH=full]234403[/ATTACH]

So tell us the con as you allude. Before sharing headlines, think? Kwanza they are not airworthy. Bure kabisa.

Uhuru is a billionaire, he cannot steal from us!!

Do you tell yourself that in order to make the medicine more digestible?

wherever there is smoke theres a fire

Learn to recognise sarcasm when you see it.

Hehe sawa i thought you were one of his wafuasi’s.