I changed jobs before i graduated. This meant that alot of issues experienced in public universities were to be handled rather late. So, a few days to the rehearsal date, Bingwa, with all stripes, made his way to the university which was located in a once provincial headqiarters.
I dont remember any day i stayed sober. Super drunk all the time with vodka close. Ofcourse i did it the colle way, vodo in those Keringet lime green bottles. Sipping through as i corrected missing marks, cleared with departments (one of which i never cleared coz the staff was as dense as some pink handles)
A day before the rehearsal, my bro arrived in town. Now, me and bro, thats one devil. Hell happens. Ahem!
So we went drinking in this town. We drank as we club hopped with me seeking pokos who were my taste; innocentish, clean, galfy-like, meat on bone, meat on bone, meat on bone.
We ended up in some disco-ish place (its just a town guys). I tried making passes at a poko in a nearby table but sijui aliniona vipi she just wasnt flowing into my whims. I got annoyed and went out, but first i took all the money i had, minus 2k, to my bro.
I got a boda guy told him to ride me around town so i could sample a poko. Few rounds and i got one who barely looked past the legal age. And she came cheap so i told her, I would pay ‘wa kulala’
She took me to some mabati-houses ploti. In the house, there was a single bed.
After we began shagging, the bed was squeaking too much for my liking. So i told her we place the mattress on the floor. Thats the last thing i remember.
I was woken up by a group of guys shinning a torch on me. I was all naked. They asked me what i was doing in their house telling me ati leo nitaona. I told them nililetwa na dame. They took my trouser took everything and left me with only forty shillings. They then told me I dress up, nitoke na nisijaribu kuangalia nyuma.
Nilizunguka not knowing the town and chanced on a boda boda. I told him where my lodging was which was quite a distance. He agreed to take me there with the 40shs since it was almost morning and he was closing hustle.
I reached the room anyway. Ofcourse baada ya kupigwa baridi kwa boda gauge ilikuwa imeshuka. The urge to pee came and ofcos, the obvious.
As i peed, i noticed no urine was coming out but the penis tip was forming a baloon. My mind immediately thought that the penis skin had tokanad and was now a baloon. I freaked! Sasa huyu malaya amenipa ugonjwa gani huu. It continued to swell.
I soon realised that i still had the condom on.