I cannot stand or even accept the justification of gayness.As long as you dont act funny publicly or start giving me gay vibes you can be gay for all i care…Only thing i have a problem with is how TV is trying to brainwash everyone and trying to make gayness look cool.There isnt a captivating series that is not having a gay scene in it…na hii story inanibore tu sana .the other day i decided to go to rongai apo total kwa strip club to have a drink and decided to sit next to a group of fly mamas.All was well till this @Bingwa Scrotum s rela decided to start twerking on an elevated spot.the man shook his ass round like a merry go round and dropped that ass down in a way i have never seen any woman do…
You could see the disgust in the males arounds eyes while the chics at the club just cheered the mofo on like he was one of them.Yani ata hio G.K haikuwa inalewesha tena.
The other day here @Ka-Buda was sodomised by waweru helplessly and he couldnt do anything about it.So people,dont fall victim do this trap the western world is tryna herd you all into.
ungepiga yeye na hiyo chupa ya GK
There are many series from mexico, Africa and Asia that you can watch that don’t have gay scenes
nowadays i screen my stuff. the moment i see a single gay scene, off my computers.
I know you got no problem if it were female homosexuals.
Ati you were in a strip club and you didn’t realise there’re male strippers for women.
Kwani ulimwangalia how long?
swali nyeti
its a normal strip club …the gay guy just pissed us off
And how did you know he was gay?
Male strippers are normal for women as you said they(women) were excited.
boss kwani u can’t tell a gay guy from a crowd…ama it was you
I can’t I don’t know how they look like
just to drum this in through yo skull…the strip club is for males.entertained by females.yaaani wanawake ndo hutoa nguo.yaaani men have no business shaking ass there
never party in Rongai - (1776,.2016)
mbona najitetea …are you feeling offended in any way
Yes I’m offended by engaging the ignorant.
Iko hii series inaitwa ‘how to get away with murder’ ilikua na ushoga mob hadi nikawachana nayo
its official you are a gay guy…I will not engage anymore…if u looking for a dick to suck pole sana.look elsewhere
I remember soul food and the wire.
Yaani u had to mention me ndo upate fame???
Mofo, ntakupiga shot saba nzito za mkundu mashuzi yako yatoke na bubbles siku zote za mwezi