The Galana Kulalu Grand Scam

THEN :

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Ugcdpl3LlEo

NOW :

[ATTACH=full]488493[/ATTACH]

And we ALL know WHO will stand to benefit the most with this Grand Scam …

WAJINGA NI NYINYI … :D:D:D

Hasora tawala

And so onward , Ad Nauseam …

2027 beckons and promises some very Interesting Debates … :D:D

[ATTACH=full]488504[/ATTACH]

let me guess > Privatization

:D:D:DI meme hunimaliza ata malaya mzee kapoti akipost lazima Nita I like… On to serious business followers wa JSKS walikuwa wana expect nini kutoka mtu ana grab mpaka land ya kujengea wanairobi choo

Yeah …
You know the script…

Then relatives , proxies , cronies and opportunists cash in very quickly…

These are the clowns that you voted for …
Bure Kabisa …

This whole Galana Kulalu issue has never made sense. Specifics must be addressed if a problem is to get solved. Jeff was right.

[MEDIA=twitter]1610504312362500096[/MEDIA]

African food security is against western interests.

@Lionheart :

To put it more succinctly , this whole Jubilee / UDA / Kenya Kwisha Agenda has been a 10 year long scam by a cabal of con artists to defraud an entire Nation …

Our problems are much bigger than these sets of clowns …
The Security , Wellbeing and Prosperity of our Country is now at stake…

This is not the time to fiddle while Rome is burning …

The only solution is lifting this burdensome yoke from the backs of our citizens and steering the affairs of the Nation back onto the straight, righteous path towards Canaan …

It will not be easy as a lot of blood , sweat and tears may be necessary to put right all the wrongs that are ongoing …