The G*YS and Pedophiles on kenya's tiktok , RANT

I thought elders were exaggerating about this but it seems ni ukweli,
Finally installed the app, 0 follows/followers, and aside from the usual females and all their mommas shaking their butts the first thing you’ll notice on the main feed is a sudden influx of sodomites and and young tiktokers. Primarily kenyan.
scrolling down is an utmost endless content of seemingly underage girls(or boys) being sexualized for content either by themselves, relatives, or other adults.
Its should be noted that the sexualization of children is one of LGBTQs top agendas and TikTok is now their primary front.

However the content isn’t really the issue but heading to the comments in the videos, it’s even worse. subtle pedophilia is the norm. most of these responses are from adults.

Don’t get me wrong other sites could just be as guilty but TikTok is incredibly popular for content creators due to its reach of users. However its quite weird how there’s no clear boundary between contents meant for kids and those for adults and how they interact.
Assuming my judgment is wrong and i could just be overreacting and judging, are children safe in this app? do their parents know who they interact with on this app? because that’s the biggest red flag based on my assessment.

and if you still think im overreacting
Here’s a sick fool with a literal child in what looks like lodging and putting it on TikTok which made me realize this could be the norm on that app. i hope the fucker is behind bars by now.

We all have a responsibility to ensure a safe, positive and sodomites-free online environment for children but it seems no one gives a fuck nowadays not even the govt.
One thing for sure is that tik-tok needs to create a separate version for kids like youtube kids for youtube. and While Nabii is going after rogue pastors he should include these unregulated apps allowing kids and weird stuff on their platform.

Any man above 25 years shouldn’t be on tick-tock.

Tiktok iko na algorithm , mimi huwa inaniletea thirst traps, Arsenal stuff , police brutality vids, big cats/dogs vids and positive Uncle Trump stuff.

wewe ni kama search yako ni hizo homo related stuff

Bana…i only have FB…am not on snap chat, insta, tweeter or tiktok. I get all my entertainment here at the mad village, and occasionally on reddit

Huyu ni wewe

Nice post.

But the same people you are trying to help crucified Ezekiel.

I mean Ezekiel Mutua…

:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D

Umesahau na vids za mama pima wenye wanauza busaa kama mamako wakitingisha matako chafu tictoc

Uncle kwani pia una twerk tiktok? Buda delete io kitu sai na ulete evidence ya screenshot

:D:D:D:D No wonder, algorithm haijui kuosha mecho ni nini… But factors the numerous times gay is mentioned in the kijiji

Yangu hinipatia Art, Mechanics, animal kingdom, New technology, Agriculture and new innovations. Algorithm kabisa sijawahi ona utoto.

@Josto Bwaku is a notorious sodomite

TikTok Ambassador nmewasili na sisumbui. Bana TikTok algorithm is so motherfucking on point mpaka if I type a certain topic on this kijiji, I can be sure next time am scrolling on that app I wont go past two vids before I come across what I earlier on discussed. So what is Mzito Jimit trying to say? TikTok algorithm is just so on point that whatever they suggest is probably what youve been searching for on the webs, and am not even bluffing. Either way, start searching for the sort of content you prefer and in less than 1 week such stupid videos will disappear. I am always on the latest AI trend thanks to TikTok.

niko huko kupost kabisna kangu. hautaleta emotions za dame wako hapa

Uko na BSc degree?

Hehe Labda ni uzee inanisumbua , but it’s it’s still a great place for entrepreneurs

You should try twitter , after Elon aichukue there has been improvement

Age is just a number.

That’s besides the point

ndio nafanya dip ya theology mkuu nioneeni huruma