The first man I had a crush on was Michael Jackson

As a young girl during that period of chemical changes in the body. You do feel happy being close to somebody of an opposite sex without realising that it is a crush.

My crush was on Michael Jackson. It did hurt me the day I read Hello magazine and on it Michael explained how much he adores Diana Ross. But that did not stop my feelings towards him.

I wrote him several love letters, those days we used to buy audio cassettes and behind the cover there was an address. It wasn’t cheap posting international letters out of my little pocket money, but that made me happy.

I never got a reply from any of my letters. When my crush married Lissa daughter of Elvis, I wasn’t hurt as my brain had already told me that I was living in a cooc land.

This thread can thrill Michael Jackson

[ATTACH=full]181242[/ATTACH]

Did by any chance study at St Teresa’s Girls Eastleigh 80’s?

You should have sent him another letter, he was back recently and did some feature on drakes new album.

[ATTACH=full]181243[/ATTACH]

who broke your punani when you finally settled on earth? hekaya priss

No my studies were conducted st Kwamtogole

Last week I was morning the death of a man would have been my father in law Joe Jackson

Heheheeee…

MJ. Kiboko yao. I remember watching the live performance vcr tapes. Girls throwing panties on stage and fainting wakiwa commando. Hiyo ilikuwa stage managed tu ama ilikuwa kweli?

Heheheeee…

Lakini quite a number of girls I know started their love lives with a crush on someone totally out of their reach. But boys on the other hand tend to crush on girls or women within their vicinity. I think women have a natural setting to try and punch waaaaay, waaaaaaaay above their weight.

And the funny thing is that you rejected a boy advances in your local because you thought MJ was going to be your hombre.
Well, that’s how nature works.

I used to have his posters in my room, the ones he had a black jacket and white socks. Kissing the poster before I go to bed

How does one manage the adjustment from lamborgini to baiskeli ya black mamba made in kenya?

It’s very manageable when you face the reality

I used to picture the day I would have hold his hand and walk with him to the stage for a concert.

Mine was john legend…juzi ndio naona kumbe ata hiyo 2012 ndio alikuwa anaproposia chrissy teigen…life tho’.

In a way MJ helped me to keep my virginity for a longer period than my mates. It was kept for him.

@introvert Tata bado iko grounded?

You know what the guy used to do to little kids? be glad you were not within reach, otherwise you would be telling us of nightmares in neverland

That were propaganda against his music career. After thriller MJ became so big and that scandal real brought him down. He never recovered even though he won the case.

:D:D:D Ni ngumu tu kusettle hio difference si ni kubwa tu sana?

He was buried in the evening