[ATTACH=full]105702[/ATTACH]
Look at that in 1988 this would have taken 7 mins atleast to download.
[ATTACH=full]105703[/ATTACH]
So leo to bump this thread
with the
Gifs you got…
My classic fave haven’t had a chance to use it here
[ATTACH=full]105706[/ATTACH]
[ATTACH=full]105708[/ATTACH]
[ATTACH=full]105709[/ATTACH]
[ATTACH=full]105712[/ATTACH]
[ATTACH=full]105707[/ATTACH]
the tom one for stoners is smooth as fuck when sliding in the DM
You can complete a sentence. Too bad unasound ka mtoi wa pampers aki rusha tantrum.Na mi si buda yet na sitafuti trainee nijifundishe.Am too above such low tier shit.If I rekt you here ITT ,its gone be a child molestion issue,na sitaki kucatch a case for some lame shit like this.bITCH ASS NIGGA TOO LAME TO BE HOE-CUZ HOES DON CARRY FEELING IN THEIR MANGINAS BITCH-FUCK OFF CIETH
[ATTACH=full]105866[/ATTACH]
Ma nigg din know there was a mod promo going around so we ndo hall prefect in training ama[ATTACH]105877[/ATTACH] or you tryna e-thug like this.I swear never had of one who sounds this stupid and come out like a lame bitch ass nigga at the same time like you did. I call you bitch nigga you talking about server space
[ATTACH=full]105875[/ATTACH]
[ATTACH=full]105878[/ATTACH] GTFOH nigga trolling so weak make me loose faith in humanity ma nigga from you acting like a child makes me wanna stop buying those P2 kwanza hii weekend.Need to save mankind at this rate
[ATTACH=full]105876[/ATTACH]
ati server space wow,