The Famous University of Welding Ladies And Gentlemen

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=j1JLeK5I-xw

Though I’d never go to a uni in Eastern Germany. It’s just not my kind of vibe that side.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=FB3xIvCnwvg

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=HFGkD4VasLw

Good information right there!
On a side note though,
Kenyans are very stupid people and ill state that with no apologies. How can you a useless employed bonobo look down at a very noble skill like welding?
The car you drive, has been welded, same as the house you live in, the tractor which planted your food, the plane which carries you to your refugee status abroad, basically all modern inventions, machinery, and Industrial revolution would be impossible without welding or welders for that matter
These are the basic skills that we have oougt to have taught our children more in order to improve the production of our land and reduce importation of finished goods. I would rather have a welder as a president than an arrogant paper pushing clerk who wears his suit on Monday on remote till Friday looking down on people who actually make things work.
You disgust me

BTW….in your experience, how bangable are german women by black men? I don’t have many sexual fetishes but i’ve always kind of wondered how they “taste”, especially the stocky ones! And I’m not talking langaz, just the ordinary women one would have to seduce to score.

Very bangable but effort ni muhimu. Believe it or not pia Germany tagged is very efficient. But I preferred another one specifically for students ilikua inaitwa Studi VZ. Though unajua mimi I’m on hunting mode 24/7. Iwe library, cafeteria, class, club, streets niko switched on 24/7. Hata cops warembo hawanipiti bila some casual chit chat. Though for some reason, I ended up banging a lot more Russians than Germans. Germans are reserved and rigid and a bit too “structured” for my personal taste. Russians are spontaneous, risque and fun… more my type and a lot less effort is required to bang a Russian. Russians are fire while Germans are ice, individuals will vary, but that’s the general trend.

Why kojolea a very informative thread. Anyway wachaita niite @Panyaste★ akujibu halafu tuendelee na mjandala. Vile atajibu is up to him…

Angalia kwa ofisi how some bonobos look down on support staff forgetting its those support staff that make their work easier by cleaning their offices, repairing things etc.

Watu wengi hawajui but I think German is the most useful language for a Kenyan, especially a young Kenyan to learn. The German visa is very easy for young Kenyans who speak German to get. The younger you are the easier it is to get a visa to Germany. But language ni mandatory. Then getting work online is much easier for German speakers. And the pay tends to be higher for jobs that require knowledge of German.

Just as i suspected. Black man game options lowered down one more rung.

I explicitly said I was not talking about langas. Ata sijui kwa nini umemuita.

Hapana ogopa :smiley:
Hawesi tusi wewe kijana.

I should probably clarify that I lived on Russian street, where almost everyone on that street and the surrounding streets was Russian for a very long time. So naturally, I knew and spent time with a ridiculously high number of Russians. Also whites (apart from Slavs) are generally not my type, though I dated one for 6 years (who was a Slav anyway). But if Germans are your type and you are willing to put in the effort, they are bangable.
Kwanza these ones that come to Kenya as interns almost always end up either hitched to a Kenyan or impregnated.

Haha…that’s quite a detailed and thoughtful response. Thanks. It’s really just curiosity not really that much of an itch to bed one of them. That said its always good to know.

True, Ujinga iko kenya ni kazi niya ofisi ! while outside the world is looking for experienced welders, plumbers, carpenters etc Technical trades are what build a country !

True, if I had a young person I was advising, I’d advice them to get an apprenticeship if they can. It’s the most practical, most efficient route into being competent at a skill. I do not know why Kenya has never formalised apprenticeship and made it a viable option. Majority of useful skills can be learnt with on the job training. And you get a far more competent person. When I first heard Sakaja’s story ya PWC my first thought was, if only such opportunities could be formalised and handed out on merit.

Slavs wa US wako rigid and conservative than their Anglo cousins. Sijui wanaogopa Black people ama ni nini. Especially hao wa Romania, Belarus, Ukraine, Poland, Bulgaria, Russia etc. Heri hawa Anglos wengine and most of Western Europeans. But vile huwa unatoa advice moto moto, nitakuja kutembea Russia sometimes in the future when these current issues go down.

I once had a ICT manager who used to look down on us and harass us alot. The guy had only a masters degree sisi ma network engineers na system administrators tumeiva ma CCNP na MCSE and we had our degrees we had to explain everything to the cow like a two year old hapo ndio nilitharau system nikaanza hustle yangu personal bila kusumbuliwa.

I don’t know which thread I posted back that kazi ya mkono is the ish right now…if you go to thika na ka gari Kako kuchocha mechanics uko uta shangaa they own most psvs travelling to Nairobi from thika…we umetoka kanairo ati unaenda kutishia mech venye we ni bazu na ka Subaru kako utashangaa akikwambia Ako busy…by the way if you are in the transport psv business na uko na box Nissan Ina kusumbua tembea thika place inaitwa engen/jua Kali ukielekea makongeni uulize mech anaitwa komo…he is top of the tops lakini usiende na pupa he drives a Subaru KC…and you know how people who are good at their jobs hate maringo…very good with box engines

Exactly kama kaks auto wa Doni hapendi ujinga his wife is also a good mech gari anachukua asubui kama SI major issue unarudishiwa by noon na hako na spares which they charge Kama Subaru Kenya ama cheaper.