The EU is urging its citizens to fight Russia by "lowering the temperature in their houses"

Yaani hapa ndio wamefika :D:D:D:D
Making silly “recommendations” that they know damn well won’t work
@Simiyu22 buana, I thought the plan was to implement a total embargo on Russian oil and gas?
As usual, politicians wanatomba the common mwananchi using emotional statements.

There are so many congressmen in the US and politicians in the EU who will benefit from high oil and gas prices, but a random nobody in London, Washington, or Brussels insists they’re ready to pay higher gas prices to “teach Putin a lesson.” :D:D:D
Ati, “I know higher gas prices will hurt my pockets, but it can’t be more painful than what those poor Ukrainian women and children are going through.” Hehehe, fuck off with your self-righteous bullshit.

What lesson does a common European chokosh think he’s teaching Putin?
I’ll tell you what…Putin will keep fucking the Ukrainians until they submit to his demands, and the rest of the world, especially Europe, will pay him at least a billion dollars a day for it.

I’ll let you in on a secret, right now those Texas oil barons are toasting to Putin, wishing him a healthy and long life…because his war is making them richer. As are the Saudis and basically every other country with oil and gas reserves. That’s just the way it is.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=59i9g0iV4Oc

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=o-4hf_jQMgQ

Understand something. Putin planned to invade Ukraine. It wasn’t a spur of the moment kind of thing. He had it in the works. But that was his timeframe of things. You can’t play a chess games with where all the pieces have been drawn for you. Let him run forward. Biden’s statements on moving of Russian oil is more symbolic than practical. It’s not like he didn’t consult EU before making such a statement. EU/Germany will rearrange their infrustructure and follow up. But in their own timeline. Not playing into Putin’s hand. Putin already made his move, but it’s like playing the queen early in a chess game. Chances are, you’ll loose her, then quickly turn into a defensive game the rest of the way. Just struggling to survive. You will soon learn that Russia is a small piece, in the grand scheme of things. And old man Biden, is more tactical than you can imagine. Don’t let his sometimes slurred speech fool you. The man knocked Trump out with a scheme never before used or predicted.

Okay :D:D:D

You should have mentioned @Sambamba into such a statement. The man thinks he’s a expert at oil economics.

Russia signed a 30 year gas deal with china days before starting a war with Ukraine.

https://www.reuters.com/world/asia-pacific/exclusive-russia-china-agree-30-year-gas-deal-using-new-pipeline-source-2022-02-04/

Always wise [ATTACH=full]424422[/ATTACH]

Mteso mabusaa heshimu doyen nasitafasali.

Enyewe geopolitics huwa imesumbua watu. That analysis is not even vague at best.

Why use the picture of the leader of the free world like that?

Mteso mjinga ghasia takataka mlevi wa busaa

[ATTACH=full]424735[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=full]424737[/ATTACH]