It is said that women are emotional beings but they are taking this “Eritrea” joke too personal. Anytime a dude makes fun of this thing, he is being met with frown and mad looks; by colleagues at work, on social media, friends etc. Mind you this thing was just a hoax and was in the Crazy Monday pull out with no authentic reference. In any case they keep idolizing Nigerian men and its okay.
true
…
Am yet to experience that, how can I meet your workmates?
Hii story ya naija men SMH, my next door neighbour is a Nigerian, with a Kikuyu girlfriend, the guy spends most of his time in the house, ( I know because my nosy help is always asking me mama M… Kwani huyu mnaija haendangi kazi naonanga tu akienda kubuy lunch) when you rent a house where I live you fill a form where you indicate your place of work ,your employer/ supervisor and their number and your position at your place of work, they say it is for security purposes but I think its mostly to verify if you’re able to pay rent without fail. So I ask the property manager one day, huyu jirani yangu alisema anafanya job gani ama tumekaa hapa na drug dealer? Akasema ni businessman. Maybe am paranoid but I am always suspeciousvof these naija men esp these young looking ones
:D:D:D I think you should fire that help of yours. She seems she got hotts for that Naija man.
was that necessary?
We had a group of five living on our block in a two bedroom house, they never used to go anywhere. It’s only recently that they were busted breaking into another apartment through the ceiling. They live on the top-most floor where there is a ceiling
well saying Kikuyu was to show am certain she is Kenyan since am Kikuyu myself
Waaaa! I wonder how my neighbour fuels his car and pays rent.
Maybe he bets on SportPesa:p and wins big
Nigerians and congolese most of them are bad news i went to work in a certain neighbourhood and the next house was occupied by Nigerians…one of them always came out shirtless survey the horizon then back into the house and people would come with cars exchange with them merchendise in envelopes outside the gate and go …i worked there for a week and that was the trend daily…i suspected they were chemists …
Hehehe maybe, and in that case I need to start knocking on his door with a plate full of samosa so he can share the secret to winning
Why samosa? Just get in there in a lingerie;)
Kumbe most Kenyan ladies wanatuvalue hivi…na vile wengine wanaringa …
Weee,what I carry has an owner sina ruhusa ya kupeana!
:D:D:Dna si uko faithful