The Endemic Graft and Mismanagement Continues

Makambo Ezali Minene …!!! :rage: :hotsprings:

:hotsprings:

#Ruto Must Go

What exactly , at who’s cost and in what official capacity was the First Daughter doing in New York … ??? :roll_eyes:

https://x.com/LucyNyarAgutu/status/1839256928998011164

#Ruto Must Go

https://x.com/DrMumbiSeraki/status/1839191832896409644
#Ruto Must Go

https://x.com/itskipronoh/status/1839010761521132013
#Ruto Must Go

Ruto stealing kenyan Trillions to benefit this ka ho in the name of generational wealth :joy: :joy:

More money to steal. Nabii is digging a hole he can’t get out. Meffi

Do You belive this guy …??? :roll_eyes:

https://x.com/amanpour/status/1839358260329025825
#Ruto Must Go

Nice words for every situation. The Bible says that the Devil is a liar. He’ll tell you it’s not what you think it is, even when the world’s most respected media capture it live. Even when you yourself have seen, and experienced it firsthand. He’ll tell you, stop screaming and fighting, because I’m killing you so you can have a better life.
Know thy enemy.

https://x.com/DrMumbiSeraki/status/1839184293236515169
#Ruto Must Go

https://x.com/MoraraKebasoSnr/status/1839993054117175347?t=Ki9z716F3yCSIKt_FRQ3wA&s=09
#Ruto Must Go

https://x.com/MoraraKebasoSnr/status/1840025297640464643
#Ruto Must Go

“Mheshimiwa” Didimus Barasa and admirers building a Classroom with CDF Funds …

Soon you will hear that he spent KES: 300 Million on the project …!!!
Ngombe Kabisa …!!!

https://x.com/RodgersKipembe/status/1839902444651720860
#Ruto Must Go

https://x.com/MoraraKebasoSnr/status/1840389863989809438
#Ruto Must Go

https://x.com/RodgersKipembe/status/1840250623993778191
#Ruto Must Go