[SIZE=5]Why isn’t this man in jail??
These guys are trying to force there way into government via nusu mkate, I hope the people are chonjo and the government is prepared:rolleyes::rolleyes:[/SIZE]
kubaff… CORD tunaingia 2017 na tuna retain
Matiangi pekeee
Hii tuliona kitaaaambo, but why is the bugger looking at the ground and not into the eyes of the crowd as he utters those evil threats?
If Jubilee has the numbers and are unfazed by winning the next election. Mbona inawauuma hivi?
It’s akin to Uhuru Muigai Kenyatta trying to argue with peasants like @Nattydread @Wakanyama @FieldMarshal CouchP who has more bank when it’s prima facie. An effort in futility. :D:D:D
what do you mean by this?
Uji
Ujinga ni kujaribu ku sound intelligent when you clearly have nothing between your ears.
Latest: JaKuon has postponed maandamano scheduled for 4/1/2017. Kumbe his ultimatum was flexible??
I bet the ‘warriors’ are not glad to have to wait until the next signal to mount the pyrotechnic display.
@Swansea, seriously, what gets into the likes of you - fairly well-educated baboons who have even travelled the world - that makes you so incorrigibly stupid? For example, I know all areas of Kenya have their challenges. In Sendro for example we have akoho, which we are trying to deal with. In Mayakos, Mutua has water shortages, which he is trying to deal with. What about you baboons?
You have disease, partly because of the humid weather, geographic reasons and yes, a few cultural issues. These diseases are challenges, not indictments. And you have some very educated people like yourselves, so you should be able to try and address these issues. But what do you do?
Instead of helping you people to deal with the issues that really affect them, you are here and there daily calling shiny-eyed meno brown names, or whining how you are marginalised, or calling Uhuru a fake president. Mbita, where that maggot-infested chiethy orangutan comes from has the WORLD’S HIGHEST HIV INFECTION RATES for example, but the woman does nothing else but kutukana Rais. Contrast that with Kuria (another rabid mouth) who for example just this December offered to meet all the initiation fees for disadvanteged boys in his constituency, and also bought water tanks for their families.
When we were faced by the catastrophe of akoho in Sendro we mobilised, and destroyed every shebeen we could see. Today, I can tell you that Sendro is dry, with illegal akoho out. Why do the leaders of Migori, instead of using their time sitting on the tarmac with their buttocks in the air (how they do it is beyond me, sitting and raising their asses at the same time) not use their education to raise the nmber of household with pit-latrines beyond the current 40%, the lowest in settled areas in Kenya? Mnataka Serikali ikuje iwachimbie choo, a hole in the ground, ndiyo cholera iishe? Ama mnangoja Babuon aingie?
This are the kind of issues that make me hold the Baboon elite - including you - in the utmost disdain. I seriously think you are untermensch (ask @Jirani).
Just look across the border and see how well the @Eng’iti 's are fairing, and then come shoot your mouth here what a peasant I am, when I can sell just one piece of ancestral land and build your entire county toilets. Shenji!
^^^Osung.dll this is first draft, unedited.
My friend, mtu hapitii Crimson with nothing between… [SIZE=1]Ama wacha tu. This is way above your pay grade. Meffi. :D[/SIZE]
Its probably because he doesn’t believe in what he’s saying , lakini ametumwa to “test the waters” :rolleyes::rolleyes:
Next time there is PEV, jubilee supporters should not retaliate against the regular CORDead guy on the street, instead they should hold “demonstrations” outside the homes of opposition candidates and let them and their wives and children experience the horror the regular man on the street feels as marauding gangs threaten him because of his party affiliation:eek::eek:
In my lifetime i have met,engaged and dined with many educated fools and i rue every movement of it.Please go and engage your ilk on "Boulevard de la mort"that is where you belong.