most likely a wairimu but truth be said
Personally I don’t consider it dirty if the said girl is not infected at all. Instead I consider it different. With all my years playing with chemicals it is only natural to realize that we are compounds too. The good or bad smell is just composition. Also, to cement your point one talker should forego brushing teeth for a week while boozing(the stench could be used to cut shot a riot by UoN students).
i knew the smell fish kitambo.
i was three or four.
my fingers have gone places
this kind of retarded shit we shouldnt be seeing from an adult.
The Vagina Is Cleaner Than The Mouth ( Fact)
http://cdn2.peacefmonline.com/photos/news/201402/378901355_17209.jpg
Related Stories
The fact is that the vagina is about 10 times cleaner than the mouth!
It has its own self-regulatory system that keeps it in check every now and then.
The vagina is full of good bacteria known as lactobacilli that constantly fight infections and keep it in good condition.
Even vaginal discharge is not dirty. It is made of water, albumin, cells and mucin (an oily substance that gives it the slippery feel). Hence a discharge is not a toxic substance.
Normal vagina also has a slightly pungent smell which is perfectly normal.
Menstrual blood is also not unclean and does not contain any germs as may be speculated. It smells a bit metallic, but contact with menstrual blood isn’t harmful at all.
All these make the vagina one of the cleanest points in the body. Therefore do not introduce an unhygienic mouth to the vagina during oral sex.
hii akili yote ni ya google?
yes but atleast niko na akili nyingi kukushinda since i know how to ngugu.
Join a reteriment home and you should learn how to wash women under their breasts…
haki na wale madem hujipangusa kwa tisuues tuu nakutoka ai napenda our african ladies lakini bila kumuogesha c oni nikimgonga
I have copied and edited this link before loading it, I have removed the bullshit part i.e. index.php?ref=364145