The delusion of Pan Africanism.

You see why @BantuSupremacy is advocating for a STRONG BANTU FEDERATION? Pan Africanism is a utopic concept that should be criminalized even. The Islamic terrorists in the North despise SSA so much that they even don’t want to be associated with y’all. Alafu utapata a retard saying we are “brothers” just because we share the same continent. Those dimwits are invaders and are supposed to be chased away to Middle East where they came from. Most Arabs and pseudo Arabs have this sickening mentality towards SSA because they think they resemble a mzungu. Imo, it’s better we court with the Zulus and Congolese than those terrorists, atleast we share civilizational attributes. HAIL BANTU FEDERATION.

[MEDIA=twitter]1458799876796555268[/MEDIA]

North Africans are not African

No lie detected

One day we’ll erase those Neanderthals from this Continent.
We’ll Make North Africa ,Black again.

[ATTACH=full]397328[/ATTACH]

A united States of Africa is a pipedream for now (apologies Kwake Nkurumah). What we need are three to four empires coalescing around what Africans are good at race/tribe. From these then a confederation can be established. Bantu conglomerate + Nilotic Union + Cushitic Assembly + Beduin umma = BANICUBE Empire

I agree with all Except Nilotic union.
Nilotes we can assimilate.

facts

That would be the final phase of the Empire building. Those that are unsustainable or a threat to the empire’s security and economy get assimilated

This would be the inevitable outcome.
In 1000+ years ,we would have completed Bantufication of the entire continent.

Our Descendants will be learning about North Africans ,Cushites and Nilotes in Museums.
I can already see it.

[ATTACH=full]397353[/ATTACH]

They are Arabs who have been living there for over 1500 years…they Ofricans kabisa.

Anyone who knows anything knows that MENA is a separate region from SSA. Saying otherwise ni kama kusema Mexico is part of North America :smiley: :smiley: :smiley:

A Bantu federation and other such nonsense is a pipe dream.

If something like election reform or judicial reform or poverty reduction cannot be done, the unification of an area the size of Europe ndio wataweza?

Pan Africanism ended in the 1960s.

The same Bantus raping and murdering each other in DRC? The same Zulus murdering non South Africans at the earliest convenience?

These strains of bhang are potent af:D

Continue coping and while at it, read what a Federation is because your argument is basement level IQ

Umesoma Ivy league supposedly lakini haunaga akili. Kwani ulienda na back door? Hata kama ni trolling hii yako ni low IQ.

No Nation/Federation is short of crime.Even your mzungu gods have serial killers.
Endelea kucope.Our Expansion is inevitable.

Cope. Na si I had blocked you???. Let me do it now for good. Bye!

Because your Bantu dictators and politicos are going to willingly give up power, money and status to an abstract kumbaya delusion.

Any more jokes to offer?

I don’t believe in deities and much less delusions of ethnic based federations where none existed previously.

Funny thing you should mention mzungus- they’ve tried federations more than anyone else in recorded history and FAILED.

From Pan Slavs, to German speakers to the Turks to even Romania-Moldova. And none has succeeded :smiley:

The only thing that will expand is resource based conflicts as you fuck like rabbits and continue to find new ways to undermine and murder each other.