https://daseinform.files.wordpress.com/2014/05/wpid-0051.jpg
hii… tuli… ile Siku… pale… tukiwa na… …
Crouching Tiger Hidden Dragon
You are the dumbest being I ever seen
Seriously?? Laying such a mammoth figure in open air lodging is being lucky??
aki I can swear that natty is drank! hii apana normal
No no this is normal him . Anything to humiliate with tribes associated with NASA he will post . So don’t be surprised
Spotted before JC turned h2o to liquor
Faceshiet how can individuals acts humiliate the whole community
Context you idiot
Don’t know mbona unafuata fuata kinyesi ya dudu
Cause I despise you
You just graduated to my ignore button please clap your hands as you join that corner. Despise me in silence fool
[ATTACH=full]98294[/ATTACH]
Suit yourself idiot Abba
Calling me an idiot is idiotic, did I contest the context?, ,
Muliro gardens in the mix
I was not drunk, just demonstrating that @Mundu Mulosi is not the only person here capable of totally unwarranted, time-wasting and bigoted remarks.;)
Trying to prove you are not GAY?
You are still the Gayest, lonely old man. Leta matusi ingine coz naona usiku haukulala thinking of how you will redeem your gay image.
Sure. Tell the people that I proved I was GAY the day I fucked you in the butt.:D:D:D
Niko na kalamu na ruler