The Curious Case of DP's Pilot

I know by now most of us have seen the video of the Mzungu Pilot shoving a Policewoman , when DP Ruto was in Nyandarua, after an altercation between the two(The mzungu and Policewoman)
I have watched it several times and I tend to somehow support the mzungu , though not wholly for his actions.
Picture this, you are ferrying a dignitary , in this case the DP, the country’s security situation is volatile, you find Police officers where you land, as you would expect such a V.I.P vehicles and the person should be well guarded from the members of Public.
Children and other members of the public mill around the helicopter, that’s when U spot an officer who’s supposed to control the crowd , busily scrolling on her phone, you try to talk some sense in her, but haskii na kko na some stupid stone age swagger cane.
Being security concious, unajam unaona hii ngombe ni ya wapi and in shere frustration and anger you try to shove some sense into her.

Link ya video mzee

d.p ajue amebakisha miaka 2 afungwe ama arudi home. we only vote our own

…you never hit or shove a woman, unless ni poko mwenye ana jaribu kukuwekea pishori!

The Jungu didn’t view her as a woman, he only so an unalert police officer.

Haoni matiti!!:mad:

LAW MAKES IT A FELONY TO TOUCH A POLICE OFFICER EVEN OFF-DUTY AND OUT OF UNIFORM.

We must do all we can to protect our law enforcement officers.

We are still discussing who was right and who was wrong instead of a breaking news of which station he’s being held in.

i thought kazi ya pilot revolves around and within the cockpit. wish huo mama angempea two hot slaps and an escobar!

mzungu alifanya mbaya…but police pia need to find their match once in a while…they handle innocent people like thugs…umewahi shikwa na police then you ask a simple question “nimefanya nini afande”…unachapwa kofi unaona blackout na kunyamaza.

NO! She is an officer. She should have stood up and made an arrest. It is what they are trained to do.

I totally agree with. Ama yeye ni police bonoko!

DP has recce security where were they?

If she had a gun si ange lupua hiyo sura yake.

Haoni matiti!!:mad:
[/QUOTE]

:D:D:D… Nyinyi mnataka apigwe zaidi

Eh unafikiri ataeza pekee yake kuarrest mtu wa miraba nne after kupewa a jab.

Weka picha ya the LAW iki MAKE IT A FELONY TO TOUCH A POLICE OFFICER EVEN OFF-DUTY AND OUT OF UNIFORM ama hii yako tuiite hekaya ya amanani.

I’m getting tired of wrestling with a pig in mud.

weka picha, sketch ama the specific provision of the law. Unless una payuka bure.

How many times have I wished to tell an incompetent public officer to do her MOTHERFUCKING job!

This gentleman should be awarded.