The courts finally start accepting electionfraud happened

Pennsylvania tampering happened

Polepole tu hio president elect itakuwa sleepy chieth murushe ragtag antiffatakataka tu deal nayo

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=t8t35mbVF14

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=WkZ5e94QnWk

Joint chief of staff abana tambua mcchieth
[MEDIA=twitter]1326971610159607808[/MEDIA]

Why are MAGATs so stupid? Your beloved faux news failed to inform you that “None of the votes affected by Thursday’s ruling had yet been included in the state’s official tally — which as of that evening had Joe Biden at a 54,000-vote advantage over Trump.

Pa. appellate court sides with Trump in fight over ID deadlines for voters, tossing small number of ballots

Wacha wajibambe. Trump lazima tufunge.

None of the votes she ordered were counted or included in the final tally. The judge had segregated them.

why are you panicking fooool, just tulia wheels of justice zi roll on

Hapa kasee sioni mkipata bahati. Yaliyo ndele sipite.

Uwes just make sure you are not among those admitted in mental asylums in January. Hii kiti ni ya Biden…America needed a change of guard. As you can see the KT anti Trump Brigade are quiet and have resumed their normal activities. Only a few of you left hanging on to his tweets. Not good for your health.

Maliza hii ghaseer!
[SIZE=1](halafu tupatane inbox;);))[/SIZE]

niko ngangari sitakubali election fraud na ngoja tu by january the fraud will be clearly seen

In other words, BAHATI aachie DIANA…

Na-come inbox majioni. So usilewe…

[ATTACH=full]334062[/ATTACH]

then Demoncraps have nothing to worry about, if i was one of them , i’d be chilling with a cold beer waiting for inauguration day.

Anko no one can fight the “deep state, beast system” and win. Let’s be grateful for the anomaly which happened and gave us those 4 amazing years. I agree with you 100%, wameiba sana but tufanye nini? I don’t see this evil, broken, rotten world going on for more than 10 years so let them have it.

November 9th??

Count down imeanza ya lease kuisha

tulia uone maneno muteso ghassia

China and Russia know more than we know, and know Biden will not be President