Yaani the way this thing work is if you refuse to do what the globalists are demanding, your coronavirus numbers are suddenly hiked to make you look bad (Tanzania case).
If you agree to cooperate, the numbers are slowed to make you look good (Rwanda and Uganda case).
Like, seriously, do you even think that Kenya’s “low” number are due to the ‘measures’ we have to put in place? Like seriously, think about it: people spend the entire day squeezed in vibandas and other workplaces only to be chased into their houses at 7 Pm (where they are also squeezed) and then you imagine that it is doing anything to control corena? And people only wearing masks for show, on our chins?
Why can’t we agree that this thing is sparing Africa for whatever other reason, but not due to the purported measures?
Why can’t we see that the ‘measures’ are meant to please the globalist masters, not to control any disease spread? That the curfew was arrived at as a negotiation – the globalists [through their various agents] were demanding a lockdown, the government was insisting on business as usual, so the compromise was the curfew? And that the curfew is therefore not a disease control measure, but rather something meant to please the globalists?
@Azor Ahai and Ule foreman. Kuna mjamaa anawa-trash hapa.
hapa umesema ukweli
Walevi na makahaba kwa dance hall; add to the fact that alcohol impairs judgement - and you realize that things could have been worse.
wacha the liberals wakuskie uone vile watakutukana.
Unakuanga mjinga
Stop exhibiting your ignorance! You suddenly became a conspiracy theorist once the TZ numbers shot to the roof. All along, talkers warned of such repercussions should Magufuli fail to impose a full/partial lock-down and the numbers never lie! As usual, you bonobos shouted to the skies trying to justify what even a kindergarten kid would know is inept! Now, spare us your ignorance and mkule ujeuri wenu pole pole! Kubaff
Corona is real. Only that Africans are immune somehow
Hii corona tz naona inawapa shida sana neighbours kuliko wa Tz wenyewe… huku things are moving as if nothing is happening…na leo weekend[ATTACH=full]300024[/ATTACH]
A clear sign of the kind of bonoboship that is there in TZ! Nkt! You can’t take the village out of the villager for sure!
Nawe ni villager sio
Nikka, we aint on the same threshold! Can’t even fathom the meaning of a simple phrase like that! C’mon!
Eeh village elder…uko na shida??
really, ???
i think WHO only requires you to confirm the 1st case, the rest you can announce the way you want…
nobody is holding a gun on Mutahi Kagwe to announce the infections daily, maybe Kenyas on social media…
With this kind of ignorant reasoning, forget about defeating the globalists
Hahaha…you must be a terrible loadist!
Lodilofa labda