THE CONTAINER STORY FROM GOVT’ IS A DIVERSIONARY TACTIC

ITS BEEN

1. Govt’ has realised that the Kenyan populace is growing more impatient for change (…which they were made to believe they were voting for)

2. There is discomfort both at govt & with the Kenyan voter. H.E has been falling over himself from day 1 and it is getting worse everyday.

3. Govt’ is banking on its PR prowess to try subside the murmurs both inside govt, those who want to get into govt & with kenyans.

REVOLUTIONS have always been started by such disdain for govt’…and to spin and postpone the due date, they appoint mr.spin it (mr.egg) to try do fast-one. But remember, you can’t spin it while your in govt for so-long

Ladies & gentlemen boys & girls…something is going to give…SOON

Naah, nothing is going to give, even in 20yrs’ time.

The whole Kenya Kwisha Outfit are a bunch of “spin hustlers” …

They have be deceiving you all since day one …

The sad truth is most Kenyans are a bunch of long suffering sheep …
They have not yet been made to suffer enough…
But everyone has a saturation point …

Revolutions have been known to start over lack of Bread …
We are almost at that tipping point …

Bado Mapambano … :D:D

I find Kenyans way too assuming. How many would actually picket? Watu wataAssume that they are way too busy to drop their hustle and go for demonstrations against the Gov in an attempt to raise issues affecting them. Most would rather stay home, switch on their TV wakingoja kuona tear gas.
Online warriors.

Study History and the Origins of all past Revolutions …

There is a Critical Mass threshold where no one takes shit anymore …

And that’s when stuff begins to happen…

I have no wish to derail this thread …
But I have ample evidence of this phenomenon from my “Bibi Za Watu” Experiments … :D:D:D

Container story is accurate, read about the murder of kimani lawyer of mulolongo

10 Million Kenyans need to rally and go to Statehouse like in Sri Lanka.

Crowd iwe imeanza hapo Tom Mboya Street hadi Ngong’ Road. Kenoo hadi Langata Road

Eti kenyans are growing impatient for change? What change? Nothing has changed in 59 years, you think you are special than past generations? Nothing will change

Hizi ndio mastory mnapiganga hapo inje ya kanjo HQ haikosi. Hakuna kitu mtafanya.

Nothing once changed in France for 54 years …
Then the great French Revolution happened … :D:D

You guys are too desperate for power that you are willing to try and overthrow the sitting and legitimate government for the second time. That’s the same reason you’ll never get anywhere close to power. We are not even past 4 months after the election and you are already trying a coup based on nothing but illogical reasoning.

Very true.
We and our fathers are just a foundational generation that will give stand to a future generation which will bring meaningful change both technologically, economically and politically to this country.
If you study the history of countries like USA you will notice for the first 100 years since their independence they were just laying foundations.
For example: It took them 60 years to adopt the Dollar as their only currency. Different states were using different European currencies.

So let’s just shut TF up and continue digging the trenches coz we ain’t seeing any monumental change in our lifetime.

hio kitu bado inaexist? Nakumbuka hapo nje ya cuurent pronto restaurant kulikuwa na bunge la mwananchi huko ma 2012 to 2013

@rexxsimba change will come but not in our lifetime.

This case below should allay your doubts on those killing containers

https://nation.africa/kenya/news/willie-kimani-murder-a-timeline-3888308

https://allafrica.com/stories/201607070084.html

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=aGz0D_b2ZjY

Courage Kijana …

You will be amazed just how close this Kenya Kwisha Jokers Nightmare is about to implode …

Even those who Voted for them 1 year ago are now not sure they made a good decision …

[ATTACH=full]489194[/ATTACH]

Let’s give them a few more months to prepare their political graves and coffins …:D:D:D

Iende wapi na vile kuna idlers wengi huku nje?

Very poor analysis of current affairs

Sisi wajaluo we have already started picketing stones and throwing them at ruto trains in kisumu.

kumbe hii ndio hopes mnapea bonobos kule bondo, ati baba will be president before 2027? yaani hamkufagi roho? oh deep state will make baba president; we have the people who count votes on our side; serikali haijawahi shindwa e.t.c. Then babu ananyoroshwa kwa ballot mnaaanza another set of hopes: kutakua an revolution, sijui nini…bure kabisa!