The Comedy of Voting in a corrupt, Non-democracy

So All or at least most Kenyans still think that come Tuesday at the break of dawn, when they get up and join the long queue at their local voting centre,that their vote will make a difference in deciding who the president is.
The truth is, you are better off spending that rare public holiday in bed shagging or even wanking rather than freeze your balls or tits trying to cast your vote for something that has already been decided for you.

Let’s face it, democracy is a Fallacy. It’s even failed in the great USA!
Democracy is just a mind game that the minority wealthiest in any society use on the majority peasants to make them believe that even they have a chance in changing the status quo. - if only for a day every five years.

But the result is always the same!
Half of the population are happy because the wealthiest guy they hope will change their lives has won.
The other half is pissed off .
And so the wealthiest now have your full attention for the next five years while they carry on plundering and enriching themselves!
Not to worry, they will be back again in five years doing and saying whatever it takes to get your vote again.
And in Kenya, these wealthiest bastards have turned this into a family business and we are all caught up as the Hierarchies change hands from father to son to daughter etc…

Yet we the majority peasants continue to toil, fight and kill each other…

There’s got to be a Another way!

12 Likes

tuwache.

A talking head…thinks its more important than the neck that holds it upright.

Elder hapo umeongea…But have hope in humanity, I can see we are headed to interesting times ahead…say, 15yrs from now
For this election, most brains are close to monkeys…
When they will know they can change the destiny of this country, we will reap a lot

HAPA NAKUBALIANA NA WEWE 100%. SHIDA NI 2017 CAUGHT UP WITH US AND THE ONLY OPTION WE’VE GOT NOW IS THE TWO. AND FROM THE TWO, WE MUST CHOOSE SOMEONE WHO’LL LEAD US TO 2022. MY PRAYER IS AFTER THIS, WE SHOULD BE IN A POSITION TO HAVE FRESH BLOOD, FRESH BRAINS IN THAT SEAT. PROLLY AT AKINA EKURU AUKOT AND THE TEAM IS WHAT WE NEED BUT IN THIS THEY DONT STAND A CHANCE.

ASANTE LAKINI.

Najivunia kuwa mkenya and Everybody is entitled to MY opinion!
Kikikikkkk…

Will you vote on tuesday or not?.
If you will not your opinion is null
Anywho i will vote my tribal kingping then go get a drink. On wednesday nirudi kwa muhindi polepole no politicians will pay my bills or feed my family

In as much as I agree with you on some things, kuna vile I really hate how you put down our country. Yaani argghhh…this that nyef nyef kilya piu kamwana kana wikale muingo milele iyaa:D:D

Well said whoever ain’t voting just shut the hell up. Period!

I hope hapa umemwambia anyamazishe hiyo mdomo…

Excuses excuses…we have an option to select fresh blood in Miguna for Nairobi but majority will select one of crooks.

I have said it before, Kenyans will change their patterns when the middle class gets to a point where they cannot afford bread. Sad but true. Angalia Venezuela.

Uko na point serial womaniser

I can’t vote on Tuesday if I tried but my non-vote is just as useless as your vote.
Kisha-ibiwo!
Even the looser knows it by now but it won’t stop him from mouthing some incitement on Wednesday morning to Keep the thick electorate interested…
Shit; he may even get his supporters to cause some fracas and even abit of political unrest!

But it will be fine by next month and the common mwananchi will have another 5 years of Bitching and Mourning to do while the “leaders” enrich themselves.

Do yourselves a favour Kenyans, surprise them!
Vote from your heart and not your head this time!..

wacha sisi tupige kura, we endesha pick up porepore hapo Birmingham.

Unlike the past no long queue, just wait and see …you are right on point for other issue

Hehehehe… Kaa huko mahali hakuna vumbi na ukiona panel van ya white usivuke barabara.

This is Africa, people are voting for the least worst.

There exists another way but we don’t like going that way , we’d rather go tribal than use our options . If miguna is voted in then for sure that will stand as a sign of things to come . The other option involves a lot of sacrifices , don’t think Kenyans are ready for that.