Can anyone tell us what is going on inside SHA …??
Another WANTAM Regime scam loading.
![]()
Ministry of health is headed by an illiterate goon.
You don’t want to fall sick in this regime without private insurance. However, the greatest hack in navigating affordable healthcare are the mission hospitals especially those in the mashinani. For instance if you need an ICU or HDU bed in KNH, KU, Mama Lucy with SHA it is a pipe dream. First you will need to part with heavy bribes just to gain admission. SHA is working in mission hospitals, with the remainder either forgiven or you’re given a payment plan. Shout out to Consolata Mission Hospitals, they are truly angels working wholeheartedly for humanity. My mind is blown.
We can no longer wait for 2027.
The WANTAM Regime must go NOW.
To do so , Kenyan Voters must prepare to vote for 1 presidential candidate of Integrity and a new crop of Independent MPs of integrity who have no Party affiliations.
The new President supported by the new MPs with no party or tribal affiliations can then clean up governance structures , prosecute killers and thieves and eliminate endemic corruption.
I will vote for one okiya okoiti Omtata
Compromised voting system and ignorant Kenyans will just guarantee status quo.
Expect no meaningful change!
A Leaderless , Partyless , Tribeless and Fearless Generation Z Movement with only Mobile Phones , Water Bottles and Flags were able to make an impact.
Imagine for a moment..
That same energy being channelled in every Constitituency to elect one of their own with no Party or Tribal chief affiliations as MP and Senator Andrew Omtatah as President.
The new dispensation could completely change the political and governance space.
A game changer.![]()
https://x.com/RuphaKenya/status/1954074642521436378
I have jizzed my
reading this!!!
I agree. #WANTAM
Can someone post the vid of Riggy G discussing it today?
Tell us where to import such leaders from. The average Kenyan right now is tuned into corruption hook, line and sinker. Many view leadership not as a route to serve, but as the shortcut to a 10 car garage, 25 room mansion and apartment blocks on Kiambu road
Kenyans have clearly woken up to the fact that they made a very bad choice in 2022.
We have a good chance that we will be able to fix matters over the next 2 years ..
But we first need to offload our Tribal Chiefs and Ethnic Sentiments and trust the fresh approach of Geveration Z ..
ANYONE can be the President of this Nation on the following conditions ..
This is the only wat we will ever get our Democracy and Freedom back… ![]()
SHA has been looted and there’s nothing left to support healthcare.
Okiya Omtatah on 5th March 2025 revealed how SHA was deliberately designed to steal from poor Kenyans.
He said , "SHA is nothing more than a sophisticated multi-billion shilling fraud, carefully designed to steal from Kenyans."
Hii ni kitu ya Nairobi, the rest wako default settings
Sadly.
SHA is working.
Everything that is designed to go wrong, will
I used to be under NHIF for over 10 years, and they never paid even 10 shillings for painkillers.
SHA is working.